Hotel Solaire

Hotel Solaire

Hotel Solaire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1710 West 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Solaire in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Solaire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Solaire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Solaire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Sunnyvale, CA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, super bad hotel!!!
No, I didn't like nothing, this hotel is terrible and disgusting!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kai-Chen from Taipei, Taiwan
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Castro Valley, CA
June 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
They gave US a corner room in which you literally can hear what's going on this downtown LA busy street. Plus the AC is not pumping cool air. We asked the receptionist to change a room to avoid the street noise. She said that's going to be $15 more. God!
Couple
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
May 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was nervous about booking a hotel in this area, but this was a pleasant surprise. 24 hour security to keep the outside world out, High shrubbery blocking out unpleasant views of the surrounding neighborhood, and a super friendly staff.
Shower and water pressure is terrible. Advertised fitness center was "being re-modeled" :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Indira from Stoneham, MA
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly, professional employees, location, "greenness"
Room was a bit too small, but for the amount of time we spent in it, it was more then sufficient
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 21, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gilbert from Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I think my room had been recently renovated and I loved the decor. I was also lucky because I was on the 3rd floor and not the ground floor.
I didn't like that there was no coffee maker in the room, and also that the hotel room doors and the hallway partition door didn't have a "soft close" so when people were coming and going, there were a lot of doors slamming. It woke me up at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Palm Springs, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The distance from the event we went to was very convenient!
The hotel did not have the room that we paid extra for available, so we had to settle with a queen, they did not try to accomodate us though the fault was theres, the room was tiny for a family of 4, there wasn't any convenient eateries close by.
Couple
Catherine from Vallejo, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The way the room was remodeled.
The pillows and towels weren't soft, and had noisy neighbors above me in the middle of the night.
Reviews of Hotel Solaire
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Solaire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.