Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City in Charlotte

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
435 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angela from Columbia, SC
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a King Loft for 1 night and it was perfect. Bed was comfortable. We didn't use the kitchen, but it was equiped for a longer stay. The hotel is new and in great condition. Perfect location for downtown.
Velet was convienent in hotel, no issue, but $22.
Katherine from Fairview, NC
August 10, 2014
10.0
The breakfast was fantastic. They had made to order omelets, fresh fruit, english muffins, and several different teas available
The shower door in our bathroom did not close correctly but they said that they would fix it when we told them on our way out.

The rooms are very modern and clean. The location was very close to the Epicenter and right next to Time Warner Arena. We were very pleased with our experience. Of note, their are parking lots on two sides of the hotel where you can park your car for less than valet if you are not needing in and out privileges.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, helpful staff
$22 a day to park your car... Ouch
Couple
Megan from Carlsbad, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people were very friendly
We stayed twice and our first room was on the 14th floor and was really nice but the second time was on the 8th floor- still nice but the set up was strange. They had a blower/vent right in front of the bed and the tv was in an awkward spot.
Debra from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2014
10.0
close to venue,restaurants, bars,transportation(city rail), and a variety of entertainment
no

hotel was nicely furnished, clean, and the room was very tranquil. breakfast buffet was very fresh and the made- to- order omelets were delicious(did I mention this was free). free wi-fi and could print boarding passes in the media room. staff was very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed here for the 4th of July and it couldn't have been better. The hotel was clean and my family enjoyed the stay. The breakfast buffet was great especially the fresh made omelets anyway you like it...... definitely returning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the rooms were very clean, and very nice, the hotels looks very new, the breakfast are amazing!
the stuff is very blend they don't care if they say hi or not, they see u from your head to toe like if you are nobody to the point that it feels insulted, there is no free parking and u have to pay 22 dollars daily.

great location, hotel looks very fancy, rooms are very nice!

Couple
Tyreese from Greenville, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room
the pool closing at 10 on a Saturday night

The staff was great, I loved every minute of it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
breakfast was great

body lotion would be a nice feature; parking was not optimal as we were force to pay $22/night for valet

Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg