Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
435 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Chandler, AZ
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very hospitable and was very helpful in letting us stay another night (car problems)
Needed new mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean great buffet breakfast good downtown location close to BOA stadium
Paying to park but that's how it is in downtown Charlotte
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Mebane, NC
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location.
Left my phone charger & asked if they could ship it to me.They said it would cost me $37. I told them that I live 3 hours away & it was an inconvenience for me to have to drive back. They said they would take care of it. Well the wrong charger was shipped
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mandeville, LA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location. Staff was friendly and most helpful.
Group Traveler
Angel from Charleston, WV
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffni from Florence, SC
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and well staffed. The breakfast Breakfast offered every morning was superb. Location to our venue was wonderful. Awesome staff - Valet staff was very helpful with directions, etc.
No complaints
Couple
John from Greensboro, NC
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to an event we were attending. Clean. Great staff.
Somewhat noisy hallway on 14th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was excellent, King Studio had a fridge/freezer, microwave and even an electric flat top but seriously, who wants to cook in a hotel room?! The lobby area, bar and hot breakfast were all first rate. Excellent location uptown
Very little parking room at valet, if it is busy there is no where to go. House keeping needs to do a better job with the shower area, soap scum and mold on the edges of the shower door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Downtown location, friendly staff & free breakfast
Parking $24 per day, sofas in room and throughout hotel need to be cleaned. There should be some sanitizer wipes placed in the gym.
Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.