Hotels in Charlotte

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
435 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wallace from Lexington, GA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean friendly staff
Housekeeping arrived at 815 am to clean room
Business Traveler
Jodi from Windermere, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Decor
No where to sit at breakfast

Felt closed in. Lobby lacking curb appeal. As well as curb side entrance very bland and uninviting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Lake, NY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, staff was beyond friendly, welcoming and helpful and they had a wonderful restaurant and breakfast in the morning.
The only (small) thing we had a slight issue with was the thermostat in the room. It was seemingly set to 72 but it was super warm/uncomfortable and we didn't realize that you had to set the temp to below 66 in order for the actual a/c to turn on.

It includes valet parking ($22/day, not included with hotel price) and those gentlemen were extremely nice, as well. Overall, we would definitely recommend staying at this hotel and would choose to stay here, again!

Darlene from Calgary, Canada
March 15, 2014
9.0
It was good to have breakfast on location.
The grab bar on the bathroom wall was missing. This is an important safety device for seniors and anyone who is mobility challenged.
Couple
David from South Chesterfield, VA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing and the location is awesome! If you want great customer service this is the place to stay!
No every single time I have stayed it has been perfect!

The location is literally right next door to the Time Cable Arena, which always has something going on and about a 5 minute walk to the Epicenter that has everything anyone could need while on vacation. The staff is amazing and really cares about you having a great stay. They have constantly gone above and beyond for us (even lending us an umbrella while raining so we wouldn't get wet). ...read more

G Lynne from Greensboro, NC
February 26, 2014
10.0
EVERYTHING. This was my stay and everything was perfect. The location, the staff, the room, the service and the food. I actually got a good night sleep. I asked for a room with a view and got it!
Nothing.

I will stay again and again and again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gate City, VA
February 25, 2014
10.0

Very clean and very nice and helpful staff.....Valet parking was great and staff were extremely helpful

Couple
Brittney from Greenville, SC
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and room was superb .
The Valet wasn't allows there when I needed and found myself having to look for them.7

The staff and room was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love how the rooms are set up and I love the perfect location. The continental breakfast, and the front desk host Linda is wonderful.She was very helpful and friendly, made my trip so much more delightful.
Upon this being my third visit I wasvery unhappy to have my check in delayed due to positive enforcement of policie that were apparently being ignored prior. Just a minor complaint
Reviews of Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Charlotte/Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg