Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
12505 Cingular Way
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway in Alpharetta

# 2 of 25 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Brandon, FL
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Not far from food and shopping.
The sheets were wrinkled and looked unchanged under the comforter. Upon mentioning this, the housing supervisor assured me they had been changed and brought fresh sheets to make me feel better. The headboard also had head/oil prints that were addressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Dora, FL
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff did a great job making my stay enjoyable.
Nope. Very nice hotel. Much better Holiday Inn experience then the last Atlanta location I stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurice from Fort Mitchell, AL
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
-Costumer service at the front desk -Cleanliness of the hotel -The price I paid for my room -Hot breakfast for guests.
The only thing i did not like was that the beverage was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicola from Winston Salem, NC
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Piqua, OH
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very large room with 2 double beds and a sofa, desk, table, etc.
Business Traveler
Marie from Augusta, GA
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Air conditioner sounded like a freight train no vending machines only store at front desk hard to find location
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
June 27, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Seneca, SC
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great big, comfortable rooms.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.