Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway in Alpharetta

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
12505 Cingular Way
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway in Alpharetta

# 1 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Locations was good and staff was great.
Room had a bunch of lady bugs in it all the time. On the furniture and on the walls. Very weird.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the fact that the reviews that I read before booking were right. The photos were exactly what I saw when i arrived. I really enjoyed my stay. I was amazed that this hotel serves turkey bacon. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Amber from Cincinnati, OH
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so helpful and accommodating. room was very clean and the breakfast selections were great!
Having to leave!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for my business needs
Original room was not cleaned. Front desk unprepared. Final room had a clogged toilet and broken drain on shower.
Kevin from Mcdonough, GA
December 18, 2014
8.0
Room was very big and beds were excellent.
Breakfast was typical, nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, clean and high quality. Excellent amenities including a fantastic workout room.
There was no tea to be found, though I didn't ask.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, excellent breakfast
wifi works great for laptop, but it's hard to connect to the phone.

Good location and easy to find

Couple
Ken from Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff did an outstanding job and always with a smile
it was all good

breakfast was great!!

Couple
Layla from Lilburn, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved staying here. It was excellent! The area is beautiful with lots of shops and restaurants. The breakfast they served was so beautifully setup with lots of food choices. I was really impressed.
NO

It's very pretty. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very soft. Everyone was nice!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg