Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
302 North Main Street
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Harrison

# 2 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the staff. They really take care of me when I am there. Also the ambiance is wonderful and cozy.
No!
Business Traveler
Chris from Rock Hill, SC
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great old structure with updated rooms and amenities. If restaurant is open it has amazing food.
Some little quirky things like rooms are small, elevator is not always working (2floors) and indoor parking is limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Kinston, AL
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They did not honor your price. Wanted an upcharge $45.00 Complained to you and asked for refund since they would not honor. Have not heard back from you.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
July 29, 2017
9.0
This is a darling hotel! Old and with lots of charm. Rooms are small and if you are by the road, which I was, you will hear traffic noise therefore ask for one away from it. Lounge and breakfast are awesome!!!
During my stay the elevator was inoperable. This was fine for me because it meant more exercise, I was on third floor. However, for others it could have been a factor..
Shelly from White Hall, AR
July 25, 2017
6.0
Hotel was fine however the reservation was messed up somehow. They were kind to fix the problem and give me an upgrade for the trouble but it also cost me additional money that was not in the budget in order to do it. It was very frustrating.
The dining room could have used some updating. It was very eclectic in a hotel that was otherwise very nice.
Couple
Michael from Joplin, MO
June 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
Streaks at restaurant were excellent
Room was a dump
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Garland, TX
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Really cute boutique hotel but traffic on the street is very loud. Linens & pillows need to be replaced. Enjoyed staying there! Staff were great!
Traffic noise & linens need replacing. Better pillows. You
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Was surprised to have a room with no windows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
February 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Helena, AR
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was delicious. They didn't just do the bare minimum.
The exercise room needs a treadmill and perhaps some dumbbells.
Reviews of Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.