Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Harrison

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
302 North Main Street
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Harrison

# 2 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Des Moines, IA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Motorcycle friendly, Attached, covered parking.

As described it is a Historic hotel so keep that in mind, good or bad. Room was ample but on small side but we expected that given reviews. Made to order eggs for breakfast upon requests which was good as rest of "buffet" was overcooked from sitting in steamer for too long.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, KS
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location, free parking
computer hotel had no internet connection, it was inoperative during my entire stay.
Couple
William from Cathedral City, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a historic gem! The rooms still have the historic feel with modern amenities. The staff is wonderful! Parking is covered & secure. We're going to miss our morning biscuits & gravy. You must try Kirbys for lunch & dinner! Excellent food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the historic Seville hotel was convenient. We appreciate the complimentary breakfast. The staff was wonderful!
Business Traveler
Michael from Saint Louis, MO
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic stay! Most polite and helpful check in clerk I have ever met. She even moved her own car to make a space in the parking lot for us! Rooms had an antique feel but had modern TVs, beds, bathrooms, and everything was very clean.

I very highly recommend this hotel when visiting the Ozarks. We stayed on a whim while passing through but will definitely be back when we're visiting the area again.

Couple
Tammy from Wildwood, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was really good.
Internet was terrible. Room very small. No where to put anything including toiletries in the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, KS
July 7, 2014
9.0
Loved the modern updates in the old building. The staff was great and helped us find things to do in town. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the outdoor patio was perfect for a drink and conversation.
Rooms were a bit small, but kept with the theme of the hotel.

Loved everything about it.

Group Traveler
Maria from Tucson, AZ
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The historical architecture and location to downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dsm, IA
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed sitting in the bar and listening to the band that played on Saturday night.
Reviews of Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg