Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Harrison

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
302 North Main Street
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Harrison

# 2 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Beebe, AR
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds comfy
Found couple dead roaches beside night stand and sat pastry on night stand and had two roaches wanting to take it from me not happy with room
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Neosho, MO
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nicely remodeled 1929 hotel that has a lot of nostalgia that you immediately notice upon entering. I would definitely stay here again ! It is in the heart of downtown Harrison and the view of the Christmas lights in the city was spectacular.
Cannot think of anything we didn't like about our stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service was great and room was very comfortable.
Breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Helpfulness of staff
Room was rather small, especially the bath room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, AR
November 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautifully restored Spanish style hotel with a friendly staff and good breakfast i convenient checkout and a garage to park in. Lovely stay.
Couple
Steve from Fort Smith, AR
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Character.
Bed was too small. Cold pancakes, overcooked eggs, and weak coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Alamo, TN
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel had character being built in 1929. Great restoraion.
Small rooms
Group Traveler
Paul from Kansas City, MO
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
We liked the breakfast saturday and sunday. monday was just ok . I liked that it had a resturant, a bar and a parking garage. The price was fair. It also had a big screen tv in the room and the hotel was updated.
The elevator stopped working the night before we left and we had to carry our luggage down many stairs.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I asked for a fan and pillows and they got them for us right away.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very cool and unique hotel

Very well remodeled "older" hotel with great bathrooms!

Reviews of Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seville, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg