Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
315 Seneca Street
Seattle, WA 98101
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Huber Heights, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The people at the front desk were very friendly
Everything in the room was outdated , only 4 channels on the tv, pillows lumpy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Original room very small and minimal; no fridge. Wiring for TV, lamp and plug-ins had a short and kept going off. We requested a different room out of concern for fire safety. The room we were given instead was larger and very nice. The staff was helpfu
No WiFi except in the lobby. Seemed high priced for what we originally were given, compared to other hotels friends stayed at in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location and nothing else.
the room was disgusting. it smelled like smoke, it looked like it was stuck in the 80s, there was peeling wallpaper everywhere, and the elevator actually scared me.

i highly discourage anyone from staying at this hotel. the staff was nasty, and the hotel was gross all around. i was happy i was only there for one night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessie from Yakima, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The beds were super soft and very comfortable
Broken ice machine brokentv got 4 channels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price and the location.
The smell was kinda weird
Solo Traveler
James from Carmel, IN
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, location, location; the restaurant downstairs was dated, but the food was excellent and the staff was friendly and the service was excellent
the furniture, carpet, paint, wallpaper were very dated and in need of replacement

although the hotel was old and furnishings were very dated, the room was neat and clean and for the price of $---/night was OK with me

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdae, WA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything else

It was nasty! Old, gross, dirty, scary.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was quite nice.
The room was cold, colder than it was outside. We could not get warm. The lights in the bathroom only worked 50% of the time. One of the beds creaked so much my friend couldn't sleep on it and moved the mattress to the floor. Not good value at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great, close to parking since hotel does not provide any. Staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet.
The room we got was straight out of the 70's everything was cleaned but when its that old and used so much it appears not so pleasing to the eye. There was also no A/C in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is great in the heart of Seattle, and the price can't be beat for the area.
The room was basically clean, but it was SO run down. The carpet, furnishings, wall paper, ceiling tiles, bedspreads, etc., must have been at least 40 yrs old. No a/c or fans--open windows with no screens 6 stories up (for me).

With other area hotels charging---, the---- room in the heart of downtown is a good find. Just not for the faint of heart--service and cleanliness were acceptable, but the facility is shockingly bad. A place to sleep and bathe if you're not in the least picky.

Reviews of Hotel Seattle
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.