Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
315 Seneca Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
no wifi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to destination
Wall outlets don't work, heater doesn't run all the time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Overall appearance from website slept on bed not in it.
Couple
Susan from Fontana, CA
October 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to Pike Place Market
Room was dirty, No air conditioner, no Restaurant or bar as advertised. TV did not work between 7am and noon Had to sleep with window open (10th floor and no screens) due to heat from radiator heater and pipe in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
October 21, 2015
2.0
Location was convenient to convention
Peeling paint and wallpaper, unsafe electrical outlets, broken sink, missing tiles, noisy radiator. Could be charming with an update. Not maintained or cared for. Threadbare carpets. No mirrors. No internet access in rooms. Poorly lit entry seems dangerou
Business Traveler
Will from Vancouver, Canada
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I was attracted to the rate in the downtown core.
Firstly, utilities in the first room assigned to us didn't work. Secondly, our new room was infested with bed bugs. We left after one night (didn't stay two) after realizing a dozen bites on my body. We saw actual bed bugs after striping the room down.

Old and outdated. No wifi in room; you got to be in the lobby. Elevator is loud and opens before it reaches the actual floor. Utilities and lights are not all in order. Bed bug infestation in room 905 that had us leave after 1 night, as I was covered in bites and having an allergic reaction.

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Bozeman, MT
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and good for a quick overnight stay. Only a few minutes from the Market and about 25 minutes' walk from the clipper ferry. Fantastic looking waffle place just around the corner that I will definitely check out next time.
No wi-do in the rooms and the doors were a little difficult to open sometimes. Rooms could definitely use new carpet but the beds were fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything else
Couple
Gilbert from Santa Barbara, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice old style hotel within easy range of Amtrak . Has great breakfast only restaurant in basement. You can spend 5 times as much for a room in that area of Seattle.
Watch it the basins are not attached to the walls!
Couple
John from Boise, ID
September 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location. Clean bed.Should be a 1/2 star (.5) rated hotel
Carpet is old & worn. The exhaust fan in bathroom vented to nowhere (I know, I looked up there, it has mold & peeling paint. Don't look if u stay @ this hotel). Bathtub took hours to drain after showering. Toilet takes about 4 tries to flush your stuff
Reviews of Hotel Seattle
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.