Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
315 Seneca Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location & friendly staff. The restaurant downstairs was great! They open early and have hearty breakfast at very reasonable prices. The server is very friendly.
The rooms are so old & in need of a facelift & a good scrubbing. The wifi only works in lobby and our sink drained slow. The front desk told us they would send up maintenance but he never showed up which was fine since we were only there 3 nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
Carpet needs no be changed. Heating/cooling-terrible. Comforters felt like it hasn't been washed for months.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Lafayette, CO
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great-We walked to virtually everything. Reasonable parking near by.Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well decorated.
My Room was next to the elavator so I heard that thing rattle a bit, but, it is to be expected in a hotel at that age. Other than that, no complaints at all!
Solo Traveler
Hans from Santa Rosa, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This place is right next door to fancy hotels art museums and entertainment venues.
It's very old and looks like a flophouse when you first come in its old and run down but it's not nearly as bad as I thought it would be.

If you're on a tight budget and have a strong ability to deal with nontypical arrangements this place will be perfect for you

Business Traveler
Linda from Huber Heights, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The people at the front desk were very friendly
Everything in the room was outdated , only 4 channels on the tv, pillows lumpy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Original room very small and minimal; no fridge. Wiring for TV, lamp and plug-ins had a short and kept going off. We requested a different room out of concern for fire safety. The room we were given instead was larger and very nice. The staff was helpfu
No WiFi except in the lobby. Seemed high priced for what we originally were given, compared to other hotels friends stayed at in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location and nothing else.
the room was disgusting. it smelled like smoke, it looked like it was stuck in the 80s, there was peeling wallpaper everywhere, and the elevator actually scared me.

i highly discourage anyone from staying at this hotel. the staff was nasty, and the hotel was gross all around. i was happy i was only there for one night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessie from Yakima, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The beds were super soft and very comfortable
Broken ice machine brokentv got 4 channels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price and the location.
The smell was kinda weird
Solo Traveler
James from Carmel, IN
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, location, location; the restaurant downstairs was dated, but the food was excellent and the staff was friendly and the service was excellent
the furniture, carpet, paint, wallpaper were very dated and in need of replacement

although the hotel was old and furnishings were very dated, the room was neat and clean and for the price of $---/night was OK with me

Reviews of Hotel Seattle
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.