Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle

Hotel Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
315 Seneca Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, location, location! Good value. Staff were helpful. Hotel is near the Link rail from SeaTac airport and near bus routes. Near Pike's Market. Within walking distance of Amtrak station. Easy bus ride to cruise terminal. Great if you are on foot.
The fixtures are old and tired, and the walls are grimy. Old TV with few channels. No guest laundry. The shower water temperature varied wildly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, price very good for downtown Seattle.
Everything was okay
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room was very hot; we knew there would be no air conditioning, but a fan would have been nice.The windows were open, but no screens or bars on them.
Couple
Rob from La Mesa, CA
August 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed linen and towels were clean.
No AC. WiFi only in the lobby. If this hotel was being sold it would be rated a fixer-upper. It has been run on a shoe string for years. Towels were frayed. The shower curtain was missing the plastic liner. Rusty pipes and cracked ceiling panels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The man at the front desk was very kind & helpful keeping our luggage until room was ready. For the age & condition of the bldg I was very pleasantly surprised I saw no signs of any bugs/roaches. Room & bathroom was as clean as possible given the age.
Carpet was disgusting; wouldn't walk on it w/o shoes. No A/C; I assumed if a hotel did not have A/C it was because the area climate did not demand the need-WRONG. Didn't even have ceiling fan. Bed was uncomfortable (old mattress). Slept very little.
Couple
John from Peachtree City, GA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
LOCATION WAS ONLY A FEW BLOCKS FROM PIKE MARKET.
DIRTY, IF I WAS HOMELESS IT MIGHT BE AN UPGRADE. HAVE NOT SEEN A TUBE TELEVISION IN A HOTEL IN 10 YEARS. CARPET WAS SO STAINED THAT IF THERE WAS A CRIME SCENE IT WOULD BLEND RIGHT IN. SHOWER CURTAIN WAS A BED SHEET WITH HOLES CUT IN THE TOP. NO AIR COND
Couple
Michelle from Olympia, WA
August 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The fact that I paid more than I should for a room that didn't have air conditioning wasn't worth a penny for me staying their. The windows were slightly faulty and I was on the 10th floor. It was hot and the bed was very uncomfortable. Don't stay here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean, the staff was very helpful and customer oriented. We were close to the train station, shopping and star-bucks.
That there was only one bed. Only two or three channels on tv to watch, one bedside lamp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
Everything else. It was dirty it didn't smell very good. It had no channels on the extremely outdated tv. Horrible hotel.
Couple
Michael from Craig, AK
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. Front desk person very helpful. Good location.
Room didn't appear to have fire sprinkler system. Carpet worn. Windows would not stay open without prop.
Reviews of Hotel Seattle
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.