Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel

Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel

Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1 Rue Scribe
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel in Paris

# 1 of 3124 hotels in Paris
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Chandler, AZ
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly beautiful hotel and incredible staff that went out of their way to make our honeymoon beyond special. Great location to train station. Common areas were breathtaking and relaxing to sit and unwind. Will absolutely stay at this hotel again.
Loved the free access to the spa, but disliked they did not have a common jacuzzi with male/female access to share the experience with my bride. Their was only individual jacuzzi in each dressing room.
Couple
Hoang from Brossard, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location
Bedsheets was not change everyday.No bed turnover like other 5stars hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 29, 2013
9.0
Our room was quiet and comfortable, very nice window.
Front was under construction, tea room closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfortable Bed, friendly people, great location.
No criticisms

The Scribe is a small,luxury hotel with a friendly staff that went out of their way to make us comfortable and welcome. A block away from the Opera in central Paris, the location provides easy access to all sorts of shopping, tasty cafes and multiple metro lines. We enjoyed our experience so much that we extended our stay from 7 nights to 9 nights. Book it and enjoy yourself!

Couple
Hyun from Honolulu, HI
August 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location, room condition, quality of restaurant was perfect.
Bunch of large photo walls on the hall way degraded the quality of hotel.

Great hotel with parisien breeze.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Orlando, FL
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent location, contemporary chic, friendly and accomodating staff
rooms are not spacious enough for a 5 star, somehow to be expected in Paris

Beautifully decorated, fresh. Rooms are small but comfortable, and staff very nice. Great experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from South Padre Island, TX
July 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked everything, but the comforters were great.
There was nothing I did not Like, except, maybe that the rooms smelled a little bit like someone smoked in them, but maybe we got a smoking room.

Loved it!

Solo Traveler
Ray from Chicago, IL
June 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in a great location, the staff is exceptional,
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from London, KY
May 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suprised by the level of friendliness
Fitness room lacked heavier dumbells

Great location to subway and bus to airport. Very comfortable bed.

Senior Travelers
Ira from Roslyn Hts, NY
April 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Homeless people in streets nearby cost for parking. Terrible view.

Good location and nice staff.

Reviews of Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Scribe Paris managed by Sofitel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.