Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo in Tokyo

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-Ku
Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo in Tokyo

# 2 of 592 hotels in Tokyo
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Misty from Arlington, VA
August 16, 2014
8.0
Ambience, staff
No concierge, small room

Nice overall.

Business Traveler
Jelena from Arlington, VA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Westmont, IL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very cozy& functional.
Nothing

Good location, also has laundry facility. It's very functional.

Solo Traveler
Zhuorong from Goleta, CA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were extremely well designed and, while small for US standards, functioned really well. Shower was awesome. Free Nespresso machines. Location right off Tokyo Station made getting around easy. Great experience.
Room did not have view.

Great experience...very well managed. We were impressed. Staff helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, comfortable, and very spacious, too, for a Japanese hotel room. Similar to the rest of the hotel, the room felt very modern and high-tech, like it was brand new.
The location is great for access to transportation, but I think it's not the best for sightseers. Because it's a business district, there's not much for tourists in the immediate area.

The entire hotel felt very modern and high-tech while still comfortable and welcoming . I shared a FORUS A room with my husband, and it was definitely a step above hotel rooms I've had in the past, from the sound system built into the bed frame to the toilet (with more controls than usual for even a Japanese toilet) and the shower. Staff were helpful and mostly could speak English. The front desk offered cell phone and bike rentals too, which was a pleasant surprise. We also had dinner at the hotel restaurant. The wagyu was fantastic, but I feel like there might be better places to go for a nice dinner. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location, friendly staffs.
none.

Love this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from La Jolla, CA
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Short walk from Tokyo Station. Very short if you choose the correct (most northeastern) exit from the train station/mall.
The rooms are a little small, but it wasn't a problem.

Overall a very nice hotel and quite reasonable for the excellent location. Lots to do within walking distance.

Couple
Grace from Dublin, CA
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The double bed is very clean and comfortable. The bath room is high quality and super clean.
The size of room is too small.

We enjoyed staying in the hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is very close to Metro/training station to go everywhere is Tokyo. The hotel is a good value one. We would definitely stay in the hotel next time and recommend it to my friends.

Reviews of Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg