Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
110 Chase Street
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown in Ruidoso

# 1 of 22 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Albuquerque, NM
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was available for all our needs. We appreciated their consideration. The breakfast was good and the room was great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location & friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location! Style and size of room and bathroom, large breakfast area, indoor pool and exercise room.
Housekeeping needs to pay attention to more detail and learn to use a vacuum cleaner. We were at hotel for 2 nights/3 days, my room was not vacuumed before check in, the hall was never vacuumed. There was hair on the bathroom floor behind door.
Couple
James A from Austin, TN
July 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice bathroom
Dark browns and muddy colors. Noise from hall. Not enough natural light in the room.
Couple
Carl from Hideaway, TX
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location near shopping, restaurants & entertainment
No
Couple
Rosemary from Lincoln, CA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bed really comfy with nice coverings, comfortable easy chair and desk.staff very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast included bacon or sausage, potatoes and sausage gravy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anahuac, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is friendly, courteous and so helpful . The breakfast offered a wide variety. The wifi is great. We came back and spent another night after our first stay on 6-25-16. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Ruidosa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location. Room was clean and well equipped.
LOTS wrong here. Pool only open until 10, meaning no time for adults only. AC in room only had high setting and ran all night, never shutting off. No hot water in shower, minimal water pressure, shower broken. Breakfast was sparse. Bad reviews all around.
Solo Traveler
Zaki from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They advertised that the room is with water view and balcony . The balcony was in the swimming pool . I couldn't open the curtains or sitting outside with all screaming . Of course I couldn't also see any water .
The breakfast is terrible and even the coffee was cold . The mattress were clean but not comfortable at all .
Reviews of Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.