Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
110 Chase Street
Ruidoso, NM 88345
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown in Ruidoso

# 1 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 31, 2015
9.0
The king size bed.
The breakfast should include more variety.

It was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charlie from Double Oak, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is fabulous.. right near the center of town. We even had a room at the front and could see down the street. The room was very clean, beds comfortable. Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome. Gave great leads for ski rentals an
We only got to stay two nights. We would have stayed longer if our vacation wasn't over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricci from Las Cruces, NM
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and modern and the staff was very polite and nice. Overall, it was a great hotel with an awesome friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandrai, VA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk and laundry staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They even kept my elderly mother company when she was sitting in the lobby while we skied. The location was also very convenient.
Nice, clean exercise room with good cardio and weight equipment and open 24 hours, but one of the weight machines had a broken cord, which should be an easy fix.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Silvia from Pleasanton, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clerck desk very profesional , i like that , very helpful. Thanks
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the locatin,the beds,
the service for breakfastwas bad,no internet service in the room.we had a dont disturb sign out on the door.we recieved a letter stating " disturb sign on door we did not clean room and they never came back to clean our room.we had no toliet

beds are nice, like that they had camers everywhere, the rooms nice,

Family Traveling with Teens
Alfonso from El Paso, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything, no complaints at all
no

very nice hotel, will definitely stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
August 15, 2014
5.0
location and the bed was very comfortable.
The cleaning supplies left a smell in the hallways and in the hotel room. It constantly made me sneeze. I had to keep the windows open in the room. Also the breakfast tasted terrible, except the waffles from the waffle maker were good.

The breakfast was terrible. The biscuits were from a can. The eggs looked like they were from dried eggs. The waffles were good. Not many pastries to choose from.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is great! Midtown, close to many shops and places.
The housekeeping staff was horrible. We were out of the room by 10:45am but because the housekeeping lady had passed by our room 15 minutes before that, she refused to clean our room that day. She didn't even take out our trash.

It's an ok hotel to stay, breakfast was not that great, beds were kind of hard, jacuzzi and swimming pool were pretty good. For the most part it's clean, but some of the housekeeping staff are pretty rude and lazy.

Reviews of Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.