Hotel Ruidoso

Hotel Ruidoso in Ruidoso

Hotel Ruidoso

Hotel Ruidoso Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
110 Chase Street
Ruidoso, NM 88345
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ruidoso in Ruidoso

# 1 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ruidoso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ruidoso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the locatin,the beds,
the service for breakfastwas bad,no internet service in the room.we had a dont disturb sign out on the door.we recieved a letter stating " disturb sign on door we did not clean room and they never came back to clean our room.we had no toliet

beds are nice, like that they had camers everywhere, the rooms nice,

Family Traveling with Teens
Alfonso from El Paso, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything, no complaints at all
no

very nice hotel, will definitely stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
August 15, 2014
5.0
location and the bed was very comfortable.
The cleaning supplies left a smell in the hallways and in the hotel room. It constantly made me sneeze. I had to keep the windows open in the room. Also the breakfast tasted terrible, except the waffles from the waffle maker were good.

The breakfast was terrible. The biscuits were from a can. The eggs looked like they were from dried eggs. The waffles were good. Not many pastries to choose from.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is great! Midtown, close to many shops and places.
The housekeeping staff was horrible. We were out of the room by 10:45am but because the housekeeping lady had passed by our room 15 minutes before that, she refused to clean our room that day. She didn't even take out our trash.

It's an ok hotel to stay, breakfast was not that great, beds were kind of hard, jacuzzi and swimming pool were pretty good. For the most part it's clean, but some of the housekeeping staff are pretty rude and lazy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice. We were on the 3rd floor. It was very quite.Beds were very comfortable. Plenty of clean, stain free linens in bathroom. Microwave,Refrigerator and coffeemaker were all clean. Will stay here again!
This was our first trip to Ruidoso. We had a little trouble finding it the first time, the rest of our stay we had no problems finding it.

Hotel Ruidoso is a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. We did not get to take advantage on the indoor pool, but did walk by. Pool looked clean and well kept. The hot breakfast is served from 6:30-9:30.We went down at 6:30 for breakfast. Everything was hot and ready. There was plenty of food choices. It was delicious. The WiFi was easy to connect to. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Ruidoso! ...read more

Leslie from El Paso, TX
July 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet rooms and great location. Loved seeing the deer in the morning and even a bob cat one night!
A fire alarm went off at 2:45 am and people were confused about what to do. There was only one person working at the time and they were busy with the alarm and didn't do anything to direct people who were out in the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Velma from Austin, TX
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience to town (walking distance)
No

The staff was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great.within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
Reviews of Hotel Ruidoso
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruidoso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg