Hotel Ruby

Hotel Ruby

Hotel Ruby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
901 West 1st Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ruby in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ruby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ruby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Spokane, WA
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paulette from Clintonville, WI
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to downtown activities
Parking! Size of room/bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall stay was good. Cute little hotel.
We received no service in the hotel bar. After about ten minutes, we got up and left. There was one person working, on a night there was a concert across the street. Slow service would have been okay, but the bartender didn't even acknowledge us.
Couple
Antonia from Pearblossom, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the proximity to all of downtown Spokane...everything was within walking distance. I really liked that they had bicycles available for the guests to use to get around...tres chic!
I didn't notice it right away but my husband did as soon as we entered the room. Unfortunately, the room we were provided smelled of urine.
Couple
Rodney from Dover, ID
February 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was close to the venue we were attending
we were charged to park in their parking lot

Older hotel that has been updated. The bed was fairly comfortable. They did offer a limited breakfast in the AM in the lounge area of the bar. It suited are needs.

Couple
Adrian from Moses Lake, WA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room had a modern feel, it was clean and very comfortable and the art
Bathroom was small and out of date
Couple
Jeffrey from Jacksonville, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location-downtown was great. The lounge so close was great.
Rooms were a little small.
Couple
Keith from Lewiston, ID
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victoria from Kalispell, MT
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Denver, CO
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Obviously an old motel "gussied up" but still has the character of an old motel.
Reviews of Hotel Ruby
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.