Royal Versailles Hotel

Royal Versailles Hotel

Royal Versailles Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7200 Sherbrooke St. East
Montreal, QC H1N 1E7

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Versailles Hotel in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Versailles Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Versailles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Versailles Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Carleton Place, Canada
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
It was close to the biodome and had shopping nearby.
Room was not as clean as it could have been. Bathroom door wouldn't close. Parked close to our room but the hotel key wouldn't open outside door do we had to walk around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
Staff
the bed- so out dated and broken. It doe not worth to pay a full price at all.
Motaz from Danbury, CT
November 1, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Wardsboro, VT
September 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it is next door to the Metro stop. very easy access and directions to hotel. reasonable price too.
desk clerk challenged our request for some towels and a couple pillows. we had three towels for four people, and who doesn't like an extra pillow? A big bummer that the pool was closed the evening we wanted to use it, but maybe it was for a good reason.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
* Staff was very responsive
* Old room, our bathroom sink had a problem though it was fixed promptly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 10, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean linen, hotels facilities not really up to date, absolutely useless cold pool (too cold for such a worm weather outside, our windows were just infront and we sow many people trying to get inn, and never made it. So the watch guard has nothing todo
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Bedford, Canada
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great for us - a few steps to the nearest subway station and only 20 mins to downtown. Good restaurants within walking distance and shopping was a 15 min drive. The hotel was as expected. Modest/ clean. The staff were friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Rob from Lancaster, OH
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great. Right across the street from a large mall with about a hundred different places to eat. Price was fantastic and under $-- too.
Older hotel, clean but it's been awhile since it was updated.
Reviews of Royal Versailles Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Versailles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.