Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 4 of 71 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sonya from Gulfport, MS
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Like the decor and the flare.
There was an animal bed and feeding bowl in my room. I'm allergic to pet dander.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.At check in at 11:30 pm they forgot to program my card to open door.Internet service down. Additional undisclosed fees charged. Tried to "cram" a $46 parking fee--and if I didn't closely check bill I would have missed it.I did not have a car.
See above. The room has dark dingy carpet. I will not stay here again. I am writing Kimpton as well. Not worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in an excellent location for our needs. Loved the decor and the daily happy hour in the lobby! It will be our hotel of choice for future stays in the city (we live about an hour away).
Couple
Brian from Indian Head, MD
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The great front desk/ customer service.
No.
Couple
Fan from Allen, TX
August 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
we are charged $50 for wifi although none of us ever used the WIFI
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minerva, NY
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean friendly and great location. Love the coffee in the lobby in the morning, took it back to my room and had a wonderful morning. The wine in the evening was great and everyone was friendly and efficient.
The only wrong with room was the wetness near the AC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mbumwae from New York, NY
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and the hotel. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and addressed all our concerns 24/7. Very friendly environment and also the food was exceptionally tasty and service was quick.
Nothing. Not at all.
Carl from Savannah, GA
July 31, 2016
9.0
Location and ambience
Couch had stains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
July 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
The contemporary aesthetic.
Poor air ventilation in the bathroom, it turned into a sauna when you took a shower and stayed that way for a long time.
Couple
Brandon from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing and knowledgeable about the area.
No.
Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.