Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 5 of 71 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing and knowledgeable about the area.
No.
Solo Traveler
Surina from Reston, VA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from San Jose, CA
July 13, 2016
8.0
Great location, really nice staff, rooms big and up-to-date. Even though we had kids with us, we felt welcomed to this swanky hotel.
Couple
Andrew from Fulton, MO
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, quiet, clean and had a trendy style. I enjoyed the complimentary wine served from 5pm to 6pm in the lobby.
Couple
Metta from Miami Beach, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was close to DuPont circle, foggy bottom, U street, and so much more. I stayed on the 2nd floor and I could not hear the cars.
Bar doesn't stay opened long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern decor and spacious rooms
Brushed out hairs on the carpet from previous guest - seemed like it wasn't vacuumed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service is excellent.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.. Size and layout of the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and full of recommendations when we were looking for places to brunch the next day.
The only issue I had was the parking. But it's a city, so that's to be expected.
Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.