Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort

Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort

Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
16805 Northwest 12 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33169

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Antonio from Miami, FL
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
That they didn't have any cable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I hated everything I had to get a refund
the toilet overflowed and they did t have any maintenance so I had to go down to the front desk to get a plunger.no phone in room to call front desk. Bed had bodily fluids on it view horrible staff is rude you ONLY get 2 towels Bed bugs no TV channels
Solo Traveler
Fritz from Miami, FL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the parking lot
The elevator doesn't work really good. I got a non smoking room but it smells like a smoking room and the AC couldn't work properly.
Couple
Mahika from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
TOO MUCH GUYS HANGING AROUND IN HALLWAYS, ALSO STILL SMELLED SMOKE ON NON SMOKING FLOORS.
Couple
Cedric from Miami, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bathroom was nice but had a roach on the wall
The bed are so small to be queen size. The spread had a hole in it. The whole bedroom set is outdated. The tv is outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Roaches thin walls and no tv channels
Business Traveler
Andre from Miami, FL
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We do not like the hotel. Be cuz all lies. About everything.
the hotel. Is not clean. At all i will never come back hear a again

we do not how your hotel. Is be cuz it have a all problems. With this hotel. I will not tel no friends. Or family. To get no room hear.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
overall clean
The TV. all channels did not work I couldn't even watch local channels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Jacuzzi in the bedroom.
The outside of the hotel was in disrepair, needs paint and lots of mold. The air conditioner in the room made so much noise I couldn't sleep. I could hear the adjacent room air conditioner. The breakfast was cold muffins..oranges that I couldn't peel.

I won't go back there. IT WAS THE WORST HOTEL I'VE EVERY STAYED IN!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The stuff is very friendly and helpful and the room is clean.
There are only 2 lamps in the room, which makes it quite dark in the evening.

There is internet, breakfast and parking. The location is quite central.

Reviews of Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roma Golden Glades Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.