Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston in Honolulu

Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew By Aston in Honolulu

# 11 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew By Aston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew By Aston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I LOVED our stay here. The staff was amazing. The cleaning staff refreshed our room every day. We had a ocean view from the 6th floor. Only 1/2 block from beach. If we get a chance, we will come back.
The resort fee was a bit much for what you receive. The $25 a day parking a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wonsoo from Paju, Republic Of Korea
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accomodating and assisted me with any request. From the moment my cab pulled up to the door until I departed, I was well taken care of by each and every staff member. I truly felt relaxed and on vacation!
No. Everything was splendid.

I loved the fresh juice and warm towel that greeted me at check in. The location was great, just a block from the beach and walking distance to the main drag. The island trolley stops just up the street. The rooms are feng shui and very comfortable and the continental breakfast and Kona coffee are scrumptious!

Senior Travelers
Joanna from Fresno, CA
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Australia
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff are comforting and welcoming. Love the personal touches of a gift box of chocolate and hand written birthday wishes. Thanks to all the staff from Aston renew hotel for hospitality.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, superb. Ambiance cozy, sophisticated, yet, felt like home.
A little bit of mold in the shower.

I loved being steps away to the beach, the view, beach towels, and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
i like the interior design of the hotel.
the resort fee of 25 dollars per day.

its alright

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to beach, nice staff
Expensive parking, didn't have a pool at the hotel

It was a nice room. The king bed was very comfortable. The city view was awful! But, wasn't a big deal since we were barely there. Staff was extremely nice. Room was modern and updated. We really enjoyed staying here and would stay again.

Couple
Garrett from Shoreline, WA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Renew By Aston
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg