Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston in Honolulu

Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew By Aston in Honolulu

# 9 of 117 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew By Aston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew By Aston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Solo Traveler
Monica from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, superb. Ambiance cozy, sophisticated, yet, felt like home.
A little bit of mold in the shower.

I loved being steps away to the beach, the view, beach towels, and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
i like the interior design of the hotel.
the resort fee of 25 dollars per day.

its alright

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to beach, nice staff
Expensive parking, didn't have a pool at the hotel

It was a nice room. The king bed was very comfortable. The city view was awful! But, wasn't a big deal since we were barely there. Staff was extremely nice. Room was modern and updated. We really enjoyed staying here and would stay again.

Couple
Garrett from Shoreline, WA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was one of the best features of the hotel, everything was within walking distance. The beach was only a short block away from the hotel. All the staff were exceptional, they were all very welcoming, friendly, and helpful.
The hotel is located in a high traffic area, so it is noisy, but Honolulu is a big city so it's to be expected.

I thought the amenities the hotel offered were excellent. Continental breakfast was good and Happy Hour at their lounge was good as well. Also, we enjoyed the fact that the hotel provided use of beach towels, chairs, and mats. And also the fact that we could use the pools and fitness room at the hotel across from ours. Overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked yhe boutique feel of the hotel and the service
Couple
Mason from Houston, TX
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and Service is always great. We have stayed at this hotel on 3 occasions and it is very consistent.
We hate the 'resort fee' that should just be included in the hotel rate. It is annoying.

This hotel is located just a block from Waikiki and is excellent. You can get ocean or mountain views. You are always welcomed by friendly staff and a cold fresh fruit juice on arrival along with a cool towel. I have stayed here repeatedly for the quality of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and location.

Couple
Guy from Saint-Antoine, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location of this hotel and the customer service was exceptionnal!
We loved everything about this hotel! The only thing I would add is cereal and milk for breakfast.

This hotel is very nice! The colors and the decorations are really up to date. The customer service was exceptionnal! They really try to help you out when necessary and they always make sure to say hi when you come in or wish you a good day on your way out. The breakfast was really good; they offer fruits and pastries. The beach is just a block from the hotel, which is really nice! This vacation was the most wonderful and beautiful one! We couldn't have asked for more! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
the location is very good, and the room is very clean.
there is no self parking place.
Couple
Virginia from Wagga, Australia
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included fresh fruit - yum. Staff helpful
Our room was small, the double bed was pushed up against a wall on one side. The balcony was solid cement so you could not sit and watch the world below, it was like sitting in a box!

The staff service room was outside our room as was the lift, both generated noise Other than the above we enjoyed our stay & would stay again if we could have a bigger room not near the lifts - not sure if other rooms are bigger!

Reviews of Hotel Renew By Aston
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg