Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew in Honolulu

# 11 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and friendliness of the staff
Very noisy! Bathroom window is louvered so it lets in lots of heat and noise.
Couple
Manuel from Pearl City, HI
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hospitality was on point. Awesome customer service!
I loved everything. Will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Carlsbad, CA
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They greet you with a cool cloth and fresh squeezed juice when you check in. Location is perfect less than a block from the beach. Dvd machine in lobby to watch latest movies at night,which is free!
No pool but with the beach less than a block who needs a pool!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
Lower level room had building blocking view of the ocean. I was expecting to pay for parking but not the amenity fees each day. With parking and amenity fees our room costs an additional $100 for our two day stay.
Couple
Yvette from Denver, CO
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service is good, employees are friendly, they help you if you have a problem (like need to stay one more night but room was booked and the others were expensive. They helped us) have breakfast, movies to watch, gives you towels and chairs for the beach.
There is nothing I didn't like. I recommend this place. Next time I go back to Hawaii, I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cozy environment and nice staff.Also like the DVD rental service.
Would be nice if the lobby and lounge area is bigger.Also, would be nice to have hot food for the continental breakfast.And having an ice machine that works =)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were really delightful and the location was just about as good as it can get on Waikiki beach next to the older Aston hotel which located pretty much ocean side.
The room and bed was much smaller than expected

I didn't realize the amenities provided by the other Aston and Marriott hotel were included in the daily resort fee until the last day. I could have used their gym or pool if needed. The bartender from the hotel informed me.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Mount Vernon, NY
January 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was a block away from the beachThe hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpfulWe were created with warm aromatherapy towels and pinneapple juice upon arrival
- HIDDEN FEES!!! After Paying around $---- for 3 nights we were charged an extra $260 for resort fees, taxes, and an extra $50 PER PERSON/PER NIGHT fee because we had a third person in our room.-Cockroach was found in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
there was some street noise
Reviews of Hotel Renew
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.