Hotel Real del Rio

Hotel Real del Rio

Hotel Real del Rio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Avenida José María Velazco #1409-A. Zona Río
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Real del Rio in Tijuana

# 5 of 50 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Real del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Real del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Los Angeles, CA
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
Nothing
Manuel from Richmond, CA
January 11, 2017
1.0
was not the best hotel i had to leave early
Solo Traveler
Hector from Dallas, TX
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledgewood, NJ
November 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to the border and there are shops, restaurants nearby. $10 from the border. Taxis right in front of the hotel
No laundry, no free breakfast. There is an o all day restaurant, excellent one, but expensive, $10 for buffet breakfast. WiFi is very bad in room
Couple
Jessica from Riverside, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and friendly. There Buffett was amazingly good.
Yes!!!!!!!! When we arrived to the room there were about 3 spots of blood on the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Since the moment we arrived at the hotel the staff was very helpful and friendly. The food at La Miel Restaurat was excellent and the service couldn't be better. I am really looking forward to stay at this hotel again and I truly recommended it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
July 13, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saul from Pomona, CA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It looked well kept.
The person who checked us in first was extremely rude and when we asked to take to his manager he laughed. And even when we were talking to the manager he was laughing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel is located within walking distance of a shopping mall and several restaurants and bars.
The staff was extremely rude to my family during our stay. I called the hotel because I wanted to add a room and they gave me one price over the phone and a way higher one when I got there. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Real del Rio
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.