Hotel Principe

Hotel Principe

Hotel Principe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
El Cangrejo, Via Argentina, Calle Jose Fabregas Frente Al Power Club Y Diagonal Al Restaurante 7 Mares
Panama City 0507

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Principe in Panama City

# 17 of 139 hotels in Panama City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Principe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Principe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Principe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
False advertising, IT STATES THAT IT WAS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. .I HAD TO PAY $60 AROUND TRIP. ...
FALSE ADVERTISING. FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. . I HAD TO PAY $60 AROUND TRIP. ..
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Valrico, FL
May 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Salvador from Houston, TX
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good service
no coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room size
No coffe or tea maker. Nothing to make hot water for tea or coffee
Couple
Wanda from Marietta, GA
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
I LOVE this hotel and I stay there every time I travel to Panama. The man that works at he front desk speaks English and Spanish. He was very helpful. The hotel is very clean, quiet, great location, and price is great.
The room would get hot at 2-4 am . I don't know why. Maybe air conditioner needs checked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked the room
The pool is very small as mentioned in other reviews. Everything else was perfect.
Couple
Melanie from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location
The maids never came. They never came to clean the room and I had to multiple times to get fresh towels.
Couple
James from Auckland, New Zealand
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
New hotel, nice and clean, helpful staff.
A distance from Cusco Viejo and not too much in the area, but handy to metro.

Great value - quality hotel for good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fargo, ND
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New, modern, and clean. Safe area with several restaurants, cafes, and shopping options within walking distance. The beds were super comfortable.
The pool smelled overly of chemicals and was small.

Non-English speaking front desk but was still very helpful. Shuttle service to the airport was $30 and only about 20 minutes with minimal traffic.

Solo Traveler
Glen from Kelowna, Canada
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and fairly new, good location
Pretty sparse, and the internet connection continually failed .
Reviews of Hotel Principe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Principe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.