Hotel Preston Nashville Airport

Hotel Preston Nashville Airport

Hotel Preston Nashville Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
733 Briley Parkway
Nashville, TN 37217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Preston Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 2416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Preston Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Preston Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Preston Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
June 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Extremely rude check in staff. It was inconvenient for them to have to acknowledge us at both check in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
June 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was expecting just the normal boring hotel by the airport instead I got a brilliant room. So large. Magnificent room with views of the runway and trees. Amazing large outdoor pool. Oh and their restaurant where we ate breakfast yummmmm. One of the best
If I was picking on things perhaps the traffic noise annoyed me a bit while laying bybthe pool. But it wasn't too bad. I would be pleased to go back there again.
Couple
Carolyn from Arlington Heights, IL
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

T Yin from Brooklyn, NY
June 22, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Jackson, MO
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was accommodating and friendly.
This hotel was not very clean. There was construction mess during our stay and we found roaches right outside the hotel doors leading to the pool. We probably will not choose to stay at this hotel again. Our room was dated and had a strange odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fultondale, AL
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, updated hotel. Room was quiet. Friendly staff. Pet friendly. My dogs enjoyed their treats upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sneedville, TN
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
close proximity to attractions
The room had a very bad odor, very dark and depressing décor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed
Kind of skuzzy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Naperville, IL
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenience
Did not meet the standard of a 3.5 star hotel. The lobby was remodeled nicely. The rooms smelled of urine, linens worn, mold in the bathroom, ceiling tiles decrepit. Overall unkept and old. I felt devieved.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Kingsburg, CA
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Not as nice as rated. Old, dirty, very disapointing
Reviews of Hotel Preston Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Preston Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.