Hotel Posada De Roger

Hotel Posada De Roger

Hotel Posada De Roger Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Basilio Badillo 237
Puerto Vallarta, JA 48380

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Posada De Roger in Puerto Vallarta

# 4 of 217 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Posada De Roger
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Posada De Roger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Posada De Roger

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Fairbanks, AK
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Posada de Roger was everything we wanted. You walk out the door and life happens, right in the middle of everything. Breakfast downstairs, bakery across the street, Paco's Tacos down the street...and Los Muertos beach just down the street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The WiFi did not work in my room and the rooms could have been a bit cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
room to small bed not comfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
2 very short blocks from the beach. Taxi's cruise right outside the front gate. Excellent restaurant, Cafe de Olla on same street. Clean rooms, quiet at night, bottled water dispensers on each level, charming gardens from bottom to top.
Such small things to complain about: needing conditioner not just shampoo, better cleaning of sink & toilet pedestals because of our dirty sandy feet. I hate to even complain about anything, our stay was so nice.
Solo Traveler
John from Sylmar, CA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
must evrything
evrything was closed at 9:00 PM
Couple
Nola from Vernon, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was fabulous, restaurant was very good.Staff was very helpful.Room was small, but clean and all we needed for our stay.Pool area very clean.
Solo Traveler
Sigvold from Anchorage, AK
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff and close to everything in the Romantic Zone. Love the maid service.
Right in heart of the action and can be get noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 8, 2013
10.0
Location and overall decorations. Very pretty.
We were on the fourth floor so was a bit of a climb. Next time will request s room on a lower floor.

We liked the hotel and will definitely stay there sgsin

Solo Traveler
Donald from Grand Forks, ND
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to the beach. The staff are very friendly/helpful. The connecting restaurant's staff and food are excellent. The open courtyard/pool work well
The step-up to the bathroom is greater than normal. If you have a mobility issue, this step could be a problem.

Walking time to the beach is only 2-3 minutes. The hotel is situated in the middle of "old town" or "romantica zone". The steets are cobble stone. The hotel is very close to gay bars, clubs and gay friendly businesses. There are many restaurants/shops on Basilio, the steet that takes you to the beach. The hotel is situated at an intersection of streets. My room was on the hotel enterance street which is the quieter street. The other street has the buses that rumble through out the day. I would definately stay again at the Roger. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Posada De Roger
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Posada De Roger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.