Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
806 Central Ave Se
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque in Albuquerque

# 2 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lakes, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, ambiance, room, good bed
The breakfast rolls were stale.
Couple
Allison from Tempe, AZ
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved this place! It is beautiful, historic and they have done a great job including the history of the Santa Fe railroad and the building's past as a hospital. I wish every hotel could be this fun! also, the breakfast was great!
Nothing-we loved it all!
Business Traveler
Leisha from Odessa, TX
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and atmosphere were amazing !!
Nothing bad

Wonderful experience! (Hotel employee) were awesome

Couple
David from San Marcos, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
locationfree parking
The hotel had no hot water. We were not informed until we tried to take a shower.The were unable to fix the problem. If it had not been late in the day we would have cancelled and gone to another hotel.My worst experience in many visits to Albuquerq
Couple
Christopher from Soring, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachariah from Silver City, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed in fine hotels throughout the country, the Hotel Parq Central has climbed to the top of my list of hotel experiences. It is beautiful, comfortable and classical.
I found the gym, although interesting with a boiler door against the wall, the space was extremely cramped.
Group Traveler
Richard from Bluffton, TX
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Unique character with tasteful decorations. The complementary coffee and breakfast were top notch. The lounge was friendly and the terrace offered a great view.

A one of a kind hotel, with a friendly and motivated staff that made the hotel stay enjoyable in and of itself.

Couple
Christopher from Albuquerque, NM
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that all the staff was friendly.
I don't like that I got charged for the water bottle I drank and still haven't been refunded my holding fee after 3 days.
Couple
Connie from San Marcos, TX
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet but close to restaurants. Great breakfast. Attentive staff.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Gleaming new building; excellent (if small) rooms, exceptionally clean, helpful staff.
No.
Reviews of Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.