Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
806 Central Ave Se
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque in Albuquerque

# 2 of 125 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Lenexa, KS
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
the lovely décor,
Everything was wonderful
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
May 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff, Location, room
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alto, NM
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance of good restaurants. The proximity to Presbyterian hospital was the reason we chose the hotel.
Business Traveler
Ralph La Forge from Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the rooftop Wine Bar was superb!
mega night time traffic noise if your room borders Central Avenue. exercise room was microscopic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lakes, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, ambiance, room, good bed
The breakfast rolls were stale.
Couple
Allison from Tempe, AZ
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved this place! It is beautiful, historic and they have done a great job including the history of the Santa Fe railroad and the building's past as a hospital. I wish every hotel could be this fun! also, the breakfast was great!
Nothing-we loved it all!
Business Traveler
Leisha from Odessa, TX
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and atmosphere were amazing !!
Nothing bad

Wonderful experience! (Hotel employee) were awesome

Couple
David from San Marcos, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
locationfree parking
The hotel had no hot water. We were not informed until we tried to take a shower.The were unable to fix the problem. If it had not been late in the day we would have cancelled and gone to another hotel.My worst experience in many visits to Albuquerq
Couple
Christopher from Soring, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachariah from Silver City, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed in fine hotels throughout the country, the Hotel Parq Central has climbed to the top of my list of hotel experiences. It is beautiful, comfortable and classical.
I found the gym, although interesting with a boiler door against the wall, the space was extremely cramped.
Reviews of Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.