Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque in Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
806 Central Ave Se
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque in Albuquerque

# 1 of 123 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Soring, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachariah from Silver City, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed in fine hotels throughout the country, the Hotel Parq Central has climbed to the top of my list of hotel experiences. It is beautiful, comfortable and classical.
I found the gym, although interesting with a boiler door against the wall, the space was extremely cramped.
Group Traveler
Richard from Bluffton, TX
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Unique character with tasteful decorations. The complementary coffee and breakfast were top notch. The lounge was friendly and the terrace offered a great view.

A one of a kind hotel, with a friendly and motivated staff that made the hotel stay enjoyable in and of itself.

Couple
Christopher from Albuquerque, NM
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that all the staff was friendly.
I don't like that I got charged for the water bottle I drank and still haven't been refunded my holding fee after 3 days.
Couple
Connie from San Marcos, TX
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet but close to restaurants. Great breakfast. Attentive staff.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Gleaming new building; excellent (if small) rooms, exceptionally clean, helpful staff.
No.
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Charlotte, NC
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel....a jewel of a find.
Senior Travelers
John from Santa Fe, NM
July 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything. We have made this our "home in Albuquerque" from now on. Previously, we have been staying at the Hotel Andaluz which probably has a higher star rating but does not compare to the Parq Central for comfort and elegance.
No

See above

Couple
Gerry from Pueblo, CO
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very good staff that is available for questions and assistance.

We really enjoyed the breakfast, each morning had new dish to try and the service was excellent. The showers are large, as a larger person it is nice to have a shower that I do not have to duck to get my hair wet. Beds are top notch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Boca Raton, FL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wonderful breakfast with friendly staff!
The staff is not super knowledgable about surrounding restaurants

Booked this hotel last minute and it was a great find. The beds were very comfortable and the included breakfast the next morning was a welcomed surprise. I would recommend!

Reviews of Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parq Central Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg