Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe

Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe

Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Road # 2, Kilometer 84, # 381
Hatillo, PR 00659

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe in Hatillo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hatillo
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jullissa from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
November 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff
As soon as I get in bed me and my wife begun with pruritus and get and alergic resction.
Couple
Jennifer H. from Comerio, Puerto Rico
November 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenience place, close to Walmart and restaurant. Have pool
The soap in the bath room was used and have trash in the basket. Have two buildings so have the pool or the restaurant. The ice was weird to have
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was in the second building above the restaurant, we could smell the food. A/C unit smelled strange. No hand soap, no toilet paper, bathroom trash not removed, towels dirty. Water shut down in the morning without notice in entire building for repairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
September 12, 2016
10.0
Staff friendliness
Couple
Joel from Portland, OR
July 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was walking distance to a very nice beach.
It was next to the main highway.
Diana from League City, TX
May 9, 2016
8.0
The hotel staff were friendly and responsive.
There is no elevator, so it is hard to carry suitcases to the second floor using the stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
January 21, 2016
7.0
Location...
The hotel did not have a phone in the rooms. When I needed the front desk I had to use my cellphone. This also made ordering room service very difficult. I was also there on a bereavement and was told that my family will be on the same floor and was not.
Couple
Luis from Pr, Puerto Rico
January 13, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San German, PR
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent conditions, location is perfect, restaurantes next to the hotel. Overall it exceeds my expectations.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juncos, Puerto Rico
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room is well equipped with air conditioner, tv, a safe and free internet. The staff was friendly and very helpful. There is a balcony on the second floor in which you can go out and smoke.
Too much noise in the room from the outside early in the morning. There is a diagram in the door of the bathroom showing how to get hot water from the shower that is incorrect.
Reviews of Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Parador El Buen Cafe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.