Hotel Palacio Azteca

Hotel Palacio Azteca in Tijuana

Hotel Palacio Azteca

Hotel Palacio Azteca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Boulevard Cuauhtemoc Sur No 213
Tijuana 22400

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Palacio Azteca in Tijuana

# 3 of 37 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Palacio Azteca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Palacio Azteca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Palacio Azteca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This hotel is great its I felt secure, the staff are great they help you with anything they could even go and buy you tacos or anything that you need they'll go for you, but of ccourse you need to give them money. Overall experience was great I definitely recommend this place.

Couple
Monika from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
the valet parking its really bad they need more people and space

When they have events its really a mess, they shut down the entrance its a really bad situation. they have more cars than spaces in the parking lot, so they park the cars on the entrance and you cant get in. : (

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room, clean bathroom, nice bed and bedding, nice staff, secure parking, good restaurant, pool, nice views of Tijuana.

Clean room, clean bathroom, nice bed and bedding, nice staff, secure parking, good restaurant, pool, nice views of Tijuana.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The entrance
Yes the Ac - was not working, The shower know was missing, locker was not working

Yes the Ac - was not working, The shower know was missing, locker was not working, Staff had difficulty understanding english

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was really clean and the staff is really friendly.

I've stayed at this hotel about a half a dozen times and it is great. Rooms are clean and the staff is really friendly. It is also at a great location.

Solo Traveler
Isaac from Camarillo, CA
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent value clean and comfortable rooms courteous staff.
The surroundings area

Very nice and comfortable very good value

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
November 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are clean, really good location, staff are very friendly and courteous, and a great place to bring a date or girlfriend to have some healthy fun.
Nope, i've been to this hotel 3x... i've enjoyed every stay.

Really nice hotel... clean, safe, good location, and a very friendly staff... i've stayed here 3x and i've enjoyed every stay... i love this place cuz i can bring over a date or girlfriend for the night and they all love it cuz it's very clean and nice looking hotel... food is very good, highly recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maria from Calexico, CA
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
location
it is my third time to stay here, but this time the door of the bathroom did not close it ..:(

I like sooooo much this hotel ,. pretty convenient, this las weekend i invited a friends to stay the night here, but oh oh., the door of the bathroom did not work .. no nice :(

Solo Traveler
Jesus from Lancaster, CA
October 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is great, they take care of any request.

I love this hotel,
I will always come back and stay here.

Couple
Christian from Sylmar, CA
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Near nice eateries and tourist areas.
No

This is my second stay at this hotel this year and I have nothing but good things to say. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. The open waiting area/lobby is inviting and cozy. The restaurant is just excellent. The staff is friendly and approachable. The rooms are large, clean, with surprisingly good views of the pool and/or the city. Very close to Calle Revolution.

Reviews of Hotel Palacio Azteca
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Palacio Azteca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg