Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 20 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 752 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Watervliet, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Downers Grove, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and nice accomadations
Internet cost as well as $29 valet for parking
Couple
Jason from Plattsburgh, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, well located, fridge in room
Parking was $30 daily, wifi is lobby only unless you pay. room is rather small
Couple
John from Orleans, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Layout of the room was just a little different. A nice change.
Paying a high fee for Wifi... each day?Pay per view movies indicated 6.99, but movie we selected was 16,99. Sorry, but I hate bait & switch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Booked 3 rooms. Requested rooms be close. Rooms were not ready at time of check in & was advised it was Bc they were trying to get rooms close to each other. 2 rooms were at diff ends of the same floor & other 1 floor up. Not impressed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is good and the pool, gym are very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Clinton, MA
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and service, very nice people!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were great
The rooms were dated and the mattress was not comfortable

Great location and service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room in which we stayed had a great view. I found the bed a little soft for MY liking. Many others might love it! The staff was very friendly and helpful in all interactions. Overall, the hotel was quite nice.
As a tall guy, I found the shower head was pretty low, great pressure though! Also, paying for internet access, in 2015, is absurd. I know others still charge, but it's dumb. The $30 cost per night for parking was a little steep, I thought.
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.