Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 20 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were great
The rooms were dated and the mattress was not comfortable

Great location and service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room in which we stayed had a great view. I found the bed a little soft for MY liking. Many others might love it! The staff was very friendly and helpful in all interactions. Overall, the hotel was quite nice.
As a tall guy, I found the shower head was pretty low, great pressure though! Also, paying for internet access, in 2015, is absurd. I know others still charge, but it's dumb. The $30 cost per night for parking was a little steep, I thought.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, view and healthclub.
Intranet in the rooms or a 4 star need be free.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
June 23, 2015
4.0
Location
Room service

Hotel staff are not accommodating at all. You asked them something you can't change your mind. The room service is very poor.

Business Traveler
Bob from Middleton, WI
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Not enough light in the room
Couple
Matthew from Williston, VT
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was VERY personable and nice...
Parking access could have been better...
Couple
Travais from Ottawa, Canada
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ahteck from Piscataway, NJ
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I checked in on May 28 2015, the hotel was overbooked and I was given a pull down bed instead of a king bed. The night manager was very apologetic and promised to make thing right the next morning. He even credit me with breakfast and wifi
Couple
Staci from Dacula, GA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, easy check-in.Room very clean, comfortable bed & linens.Great location.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Art from Toronto, Canada
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
beds were the most comfortable of any hotel I have been in in a long time

Downtown Montreal hotel that you should consider if traveling to this city.

Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.