Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 17 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Potsdam, NY
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a gorgeous room. Dimmer switches on lights so you could custom light the room depending on the mood you would like to set. Very good if you want to get romantic. Large closet for clothes. Valet Parking. Walking distance to shopping and food.
I would have to knitpick to find anything I did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Moncton, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, location and large rooms
Hotel restaurant too expensive for the quality of the food
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
La chambre était très grande et bien située
La couverture de surplus qui était disponible ne semblait pas propre (tâches dessus). Toutefois, les draps du lits étaient nickel.

Très propre, calme. Bref, j'y retournerais demain matin.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, beautiful lobby, friendly and helpful staff. An off-duty concierge who ran into us on the street didn't say hello.
Hotel didn't have any rooms with 2 double beds available, and said a cot would be $40/night. So our third guest slept on te couch, which we were prepared to deal with. But then they assessed an additional $35/night charge for "extra guests".
Group Traveler
Vanessa Jude from Ottawa, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location. The staff were really polite. Overall my room was nice and clean.
The water coming from the sink was always burning hot for some reason. I had to wait until the water cooled down. Can someone explain why a four star hotel doesn't have free wifi available in all of the rooms? You have to purchase wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0

We did not get the room we reserved. We reserved a king room and we got a pull-out couch.

Couple
Sherill from London, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room--great view from the 24th floor Charming doormen at night and in the morning
Parking is not attached to the hotel

Except for the parking, this was a good experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans Mills, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very professional and polite. Issues where quickly resolved.
The walls in the hotel are very thin. Unfortunately you can here everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Paltz, NY
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby area was beautiful and the hotel is in a convenient location for those who want to be downtown. The staff was friendly and helpful and there was free hot chocolate near the concierge desk. Our room on the 31st floor had a beautiful view.
The room was clean and comfortable but seemed slightly outdated: a lamp didn't work, there were chips in the paint on the wall, an outlet didn't provide electricity. Parking is not free, and wifi is only free in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is overall very nice, very friendly staff, and a great location if you plan on walking around and seeing the city, and very close to shopping, restaurants, bars, and musems, also the gym is well equipped and open 24 hours a day
Although our rooms were very clean, and were equipped with a new LCD TV, the overall feel of the rooms were a little dated
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg