Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 16 of 191 hotels in Montreal
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yamen from Kanata, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sumika from White Plains, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very quiet and clean enough. Beds were ok. Location is great. Concierge was very helpful.
Drainage in shower room was terrible. They seem to know it but they do not fix it. Also Wi-Fi was not free and very expensive.

There are many good restaurant around the hotel. If you want to save some money, go out and look for a local restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
how clean the hotel was
The mattress was a bit dated, felt old/uncomfortable. Not to my standards.

Everything else was great, pool area was very clean the lifeguard was pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean hotel. Well located near shops on Ste Catherine street.
Parking is seperate from hotel
Couple
Paul from Whittier, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristian from Toronto, Canada
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very central.

I left my iPad in the room when I checked out. I didn't realize this until I arrived home (Toronto) 3 days later. I thought perhaps it had been stolen and wasn't exactly sure where it was. I called the hotel hoping it was there and was advised by security that they had indeed found it. They mailed it to me (along with a hair of headphones my friend had left) at no charge. I was very impressed and happy about this and will definitely make the Omni my choice of hotel going forward simply because of this experience. THANK YOU! Kristian Hammerback ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all very kind and accommodating especially since we had two kids traveling with us. They went out of their way to give us tips on where to go and how to get there. We loved how personal they made everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely and comfortable room, very accommodating staff, great dinner
I wish the breakfast had oatmeal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Shasta, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The service by the evening host at the bar and the middle eastern elder bell hop.
Unclean and very dated room, more like two star or less

Good location need friendlier and more helpful concierge. Better housekeepers who clean the room with attention to details, hair in shower unclean toilet, room had bad Oder. Pretty good location.

Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg