Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 19 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Peche, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a really nice hotel, room set up is great, location could not be better. We like it and will stay there again.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Toronto, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Lobby is very beautiful and the location is great. Front desk staff very welcoming.
The floor that I stayed on seemed to be the last floor that hadn't been updated and it showed in the room. A big let down after walking through the shared areas and assuming the rooms would be close to the same quality.
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Ottawa, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the quickness of elevators even tho I was ONA very high floor but overall the experience was disappointing.
I booked w a credit card they wouldn't take for deposit the entire check in and out process took over an hr
Couple
Kristina from Moncton, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing, employees were helpful and curtious!
Leaving
Couple
Frederick from Gatineau, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ruth from Lachine, Canada
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, the staff the friendliness surpassed most expierence's I've had with otherhotels.
the view on the 29th floor, the gym and spa, the service the location. Already expecting to book next year.
Jean from Quebec, Canada
December 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Weymouth, MA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The premium room was spacious, clean, and included a mini refrigerator. The staff was friendly and helpful. Common areas were clean. Pool, though closed, looked great. Decent gym. Excellent location, just a short walk from everything.
No vending machines. Wifi only free if you book thru Omni now, even if you are an Omni member. The breakfast buffet at the restaurant was decent, but not great. I wouldn't have it again.
Couple
Donald from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
services and location.
parking option. the interior design of the hotel. lighting (hellway are very dark and feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was awesome. Staff friendly and helpful. AMAZING breakfast buffet. Small area but the food was great.
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg