Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 18 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Concierge Maria always ready to help us. She booked a reservation for us at the Bonaparte restaurant. The meal was superb and the table was the best in the house thanks to Maria.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location.
They stuck me in a room with NO BED. It had an unsleepable fold-out sofabed with a two-inch-thick mattress and springs that bit into my ribs when I lay on it. I made the reservation in May and they stuck me with this.

They did comp me breakfast and wifi each day, and after I complained they brought in a cot. But a class act would have walked me to another hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Ferndale, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The setupof a bench seat at foot of bed which made a wonderful ounge seat for watching TV or reading.
Not really

Found it visually very attractive , warm and inviting yet spacious enough to move about freely in the lobby or in The Alice Bar area, which was very comfortable and the staff friendly and acomodating.

Couple
Joshua from Essex Junction, VT
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashlee from Toronto, Canada
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Salem, VA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The first night the hotel put me in a room whit a fold out couch for a bed for my wife and I and my customer for Germany. I still had to pay the price for a room with king bed.
just the lower room and no bed . I expect to sleep on a bed and not a couch.

I will not use your service again because of this unless i get a refund for the first night room. the other three nights i did get a good room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg