Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 15 of 196 hotels in Montreal
Based on 763 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
There was somebody else's food left in our refrigerator. They then tried to charge us for water that was allegedly in there, but it wasn't. I was almost locked in the bathroom from a faulty door handle. It was never fixed, after 2 phone calls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Internet not included in the price. High cost of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dalkeith, Canada
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect, the room was large and clean, the pool was wonderful & the cleaning staff amazing (we were a big mess with a newborn baby)
I couldn't believe that WIFI wasn't included.
Millie from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2015
10.0
Staff especially the gentleman at the consiege desk. He was so helpful with sights.
We can't think of any thing

Overall very good. We stay at many hotels around the world and thus was very good and comparable.

Group Traveler
William from Bonita Springs, FL
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Concierge service was excellent. Good recommendations for dinner. Made the reservations without any problem. The front desk was helpful and enrolled me in the on the honors program.. Look forward to many more stays in on me or associate hotels.
Everything was perfect-good room for the value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearst, Canada
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, size of room, coziness.
Maid didnt come one day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We got our room around 5 pm which is couple of hours over the check in time and not happy about that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location, clean and well maintained overall facilties
staff could have been more welcoming
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
July 29, 2015
Everything....
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.