Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

# 22 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 866 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Burlington, VT
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
rooms are very nice. well laid out and roomy
housekeeping seems to be odd on last stay. First day did they did not come to make up room until 3:30 PM. We were checking out on the second day, check out is 12:00. House keeping knocked on door at 9:00 AM. ODD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, Canada
August 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
location was great, close to the area that I wanted to be in while in Montreal
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe, MI
August 13, 2016
3.0
It's chic and beautiful
I would have greatly appreciated knowing there is construction going on 24 x 7. Awakened at night repeatedly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
August 11, 2016
9.0
location to downtown Montreal & metro stations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
August 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Stayed here several times...just love the Hotel, staff and location. Always recommend the Omni.
Delay in getting into the room....
Group Traveler
Kerry from Ottawa, Canada
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This is my third time staying at the Omni and quite frankly, I would not stay anywhere else in Montreal. This hotel offers 5+ star service and amenities. I constantly recommend this hotel and will continue to do so.
Daniel B from Ottawa, Canada
August 1, 2016
10.0
Clean, comfortable and safe hotel with room temperature which you control. Beautiful property, lovely view.
Sherbrooke was under construction when I was there. It was across the street but you could still hear light rumble. Not the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Gorham, ME
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nick from Windosr, Canada
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and staff!
Carpet in rooms needs updatinh
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.