Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam in Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Ferdinand Bolstraat 333
Amsterdam 1072LH

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Okura Amsterdam in Amsterdam

# 11 of 650 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Okura Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kindfull staff ans room conditions
Location is far from centraal

Everything is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, United Kingdom
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Starting before I ever arrived the staff made my stay wonderful. I contacted the concierge via email with a transportation question and was met with an immediate response as well as thorough answer to my question.

From the moment we arrived we were treated amazingly. Having been traveling all day and dressed for comfort in shorts and flip flops we were not exactly dressed like your average guest for this beautiful hotel. However, you would have never known that my daughter and I were in anything less than the best from the way we were treated the moment we arrived until we checked out. The staff made the stay a wonderful relaxing experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Grand 5 star hôtel, luxurious experience beautiful room!
The price of the breakfast.
Group Traveler
John from Exeter, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
True 5-star accommodation in every sense of the word.
Drinks at the bar (23rd floor) were 15 euro a piece.

Great hotel. A pleasure to stay here. I just wish I had enough money to do so more often.

Solo Traveler
Daniele from Rome, Italy
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fantastic experience: wonderful hotel with extremely kind and helpful staff
The hotel is fantastic, but some of the furnishings in the room, albeit still beautiful, show their age. A bit of renewal would add the due polishing to this luxury hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and view was breathtaking. The staff was super attentive and nice. We were also given an upgrade for our stay!
Couple
Michael from Irvine, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service is fantastic and rooms were well furnished and up to date. I've travelled to Amsterdam many times, and this hotel is the best I've stayed at.
Everything was great, but breakfast at 32 euros per person is a bit much.

Fantastic hotel, great service, great location.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was amazing and the bathroom is super modern
it is more closer to the airport than the city

staff is amazing

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
It is clean and beautiful.
It took three requests for the staff to bring extra pillows and when they finally arrived they were not the down pillows requested. There was a light out in the bathroom when we arrived. The service in the (expensive) restaurant was slow and unresponsive.

This is a four star hotel with two star service. The location was a bit too far from the city center and there were no nearby restaurants.

Reviews of Hotel Okura Amsterdam
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Okura Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg