Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam in Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Ferdinand Bolstraat 333
Amsterdam 1072LH

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Okura Amsterdam in Amsterdam

# 9 of 681 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Okura Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jaspreet from Surrey, Canada
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hiren from Edison, NJ
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Curtiss from Boca Raton, FL
October 6, 2014
10.0
The room was super clean and had excellent amenities, bathroom was excellent.
Parking was expensive for one night 35 Euro.

Bar on the 23 floor was very nice and all the people working at the hotel were very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orleans, MA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gur from Huntington, NY
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The property and rooms are nice... Okura 5 star standard.
Not accommodative with check-in time and room/bed type. Based on my travel experience, it's because my room was purchased at a discount therefore the limitations. They said there is add'l charge for use of gym because of my room rate. Absurd !

Staff not so friendly and didn't go out of way to serve and assist guests. For 2 days I didn't see any smiles. Not 5 star service at all. Felt like low season so it's not like the staff were extremely busy.

Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kindfull staff ans room conditions
Location is far from centraal

Everything is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, United Kingdom
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Starting before I ever arrived the staff made my stay wonderful. I contacted the concierge via email with a transportation question and was met with an immediate response as well as thorough answer to my question.

From the moment we arrived we were treated amazingly. Having been traveling all day and dressed for comfort in shorts and flip flops we were not exactly dressed like your average guest for this beautiful hotel. However, you would have never known that my daughter and I were in anything less than the best from the way we were treated the moment we arrived until we checked out. The staff made the stay a wonderful relaxing experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Grand 5 star hôtel, luxurious experience beautiful room!
The price of the breakfast.
Group Traveler
John from Exeter, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
True 5-star accommodation in every sense of the word.
Drinks at the bar (23rd floor) were 15 euro a piece.

Great hotel. A pleasure to stay here. I just wish I had enough money to do so more often.

Reviews of Hotel Okura Amsterdam
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Okura Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg