Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee

Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee

Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1840 N 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room as clean and bed was relatively comfortable. Amenities were sparse but what we needed.
Located in terrible area of town. People constantly smoking weed in the parking lot and cars getting windows bashed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Nice, efficient room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peshtigo, WI
March 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
There was a nice little bar in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
LOCATION TO DOWNTOWN
ROOM DIRTY,CANNABIS SMELL IN HALLWAY
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
March 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to downtown and they did offer a shuttle to take you within a 2 mile radius.
It's very poorly maintained. One look and I was ready to stay somewhere else but we really had no choice. You get what you pay but the pictures are very deceiving. The maids were vacuuming and cleaning (loudly) first thing in the morning. Very disrupting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was in a perfect location for where we were going. No major issues. I would stay there again.
Two minor issues. Only a wash cloth and one face towel and no bath towels in our room when we checked. Called the front desk and they took care of that. Shuttle service from the concert venue was a little slow and took a few calls but no major issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
great place to stay. very clean and nice staff
Couple
David from Suamico, WI
January 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suamico, WI
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
I know you may have added the bar to make you stand out. Does it really need to be open till 2am? There were people at the bar till close and they were loud, making it hard to sleep. House keeping me also started vacuuming at 4:30am. People need sleep.
Jerry from Antioch, CA
January 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.