Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
202 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Milo Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 23 of 62 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
February 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
Valet
We had a terrible room. Much different from our last visit here two years ago. Even though the hotel looked only lightly occupied, they wouldn't give us a better room. The free breakfast went from a nice European style to a simple continental breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
The best experience was when we checked out after one miserable night and checked into the Harbor View hotel down the street.
I requested and was confirmed that the room was wheelchair accessible. It was not. The hotel has no elevator and we had to walk up two flights of stairs. The room was dingy, musty, and in definite need of remodeling. The wall space heater was black.
Couple
Jon from Tustin, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
location.
the hotel was undergoing construction...some of the gates didnt work. had to lug our luggage down the block to our building... rooms were quite large, however not 4 star quality by any means.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
December 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and grounds.
Small heater.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, United Kingdom
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent location, courteous staff, comfortable, somewhat recently refurbished rooms.
First given noisy ground floor room facing main road, valet parking, breakfast patio & bike storage (received quieter room after some negotiation). Walls are thin. Breakfast very basic. No free parking. Steep resort fee ($15) even for one-night stays!
Virginia from Santa Fe, NM
November 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect - near everything you would want to see while in Santa Barbara.
There was no A/C, but the weather, ceiling fan, and standing fan managed to keep the room feeling cool.
Couple
Robert from Paso Robles, CA
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk started us off right, making it a priority that we got the perfect room for our needs. Great room! A very likeable hotel. Mid-week on-street parking is easy, behind the hotel, just move your car to avoid the street cleanin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Stamford, CT
November 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome location, room and staff. Great healthy breakfast options.
Only parking I ption was Valet and it was a bit of a pain. All valets were very helpful and quick though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Right across the street from the beach. Staff super friendly and very relaxed feeling. Outside of hotel pretty.Firepit. Didn't get to use complimentary bikes(included in fee) but continental breakfast (oatmeal, muffins,mixed fruit)good.3☆
Shower way too small: 3 ft sq X 10 ft h. White sheets cool,but smell of bleach,not.Pillows way too firm.TV too small. Overall,room was like a glorified B+B. No A/C,nice fans.Can get humid.Pls note all rooms very different,quaint.Valet$30 orlmtd street pkg
Reviews of Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.