Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Hotel Nikko San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nikko San Francisco in San Francisco

# 25 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nikko San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nikko San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS VERY NICE. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
I FELT IT TO BE A LITTLE PRICEY, BUT STILL A GOOD HOTEL.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammad from Kent, OH
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the hotel because it is close to the central tourist area, frankly it is attractive location.
non
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Beaverton, OR
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the robes,the room,parking and the help with our big bus tour arranged by the concierge.
I did not like that we did not have access to the pool and work out room. Evidently there is an extra charge for this. We also had to pay more for two queens instead of one king. Some guests were offered a glass of wine but we were not.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff members were very friendly and the health club was a nice area to spend time in.
The desk chair in the room was ripped and the mirror setup in the room looked like it was from the 80s. Also, we were shocked at the $25/day charge to use the hotel pool and locker rooms, something I have never encountered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from New York, NY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Lakeville, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great workout facility. The hotel is very nice and clean and a great location for public transportation.
The bar is somewhat expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Warwick, RI
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean. The public areas were many and spacious. Yoy did not ever feel you had to sit there or here., You had several areas to choose from. You felt still in a private enclave yet in the public area.
Not really.
Reviews of Hotel Nikko San Francisco
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nikko San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.