Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Hotel Nikko San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nikko San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nikko San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nikko San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nikko San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Upscale
$57 for parking, wifi and gym not included Area was covered with filth, druggies, but maybe that's just a liberal city for you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is very good¿the room is clean and comportbale¿also excellent services.
Nothing, everything is so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Handy for Union Square
You had to pay to use the gym/pool which you wouldn't expect in a 4*.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Tujunga, CA
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff graciously accomodated our family's request to have our rooms located on the same floor. The rooms were cleaned upon our request when we left for breakfast in the morning & the the gym/spa/pool was very nice.
For the rates we paid, it doesn't seem right to charge extra to use the pool. Also, the valet parking seemed very expensive :-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Fresno, CA
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Newer furnishings. Large bathrooms. We caught a room with a very nice view. We upgraded to larger bed, no problem. Staff professional and looking out for you.
No.

We've stayed at the Park 55 across the street the past two years. We liked that hotel, as well. Hotel Nikko was as nice, and nicer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Occidental, CA
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the hotel front desk attendant helped me get the room I thought I was getting even though he said that Priceline didn't say that we had 3 people. Basically, the hotel rocked and Priceline didn't.
The entrance address is not the same as the car entrance address.

Beautiful hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gil from Riverside, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was first class
no

great hotel and excellent location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Martinez, CA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast
My daughter stepping in urine in their elevator, having to switch rooms twice because of a bad odor, and being charged for a complimentry room.

Very nice, but poor staffing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guoqi from Dalian, China
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
not flexible, I was charged too much due to my mistake of typing for the date of check in.

the room is too small but good location. I made a mistake by typing a wrong date of check in but they charged me USDXXX for changing the date. So the total price I had to pay for one night about USDXXX.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Gotha, FL
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good, room was very large and bathroom was huge with separate tub and shower. Staff helpful and friendly.
At checkin, we were told we had a room that was too small for two adults and two small children and had to pay an extra 40 dollars to upgrade to larger room. Would have been nice if we had been made aware of this when going through priceline.
Reviews of Hotel Nikko San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 165 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nikko San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.