Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Hotel New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Hotel New Orleans Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Oklahoma City, OK
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The only problem we had was they ran out of blankets.They brought us sheets to use on the couch instead. Otherwise, everyone was very helpful. I loved the outside space on the roof where the pool is. I passed it in the way to the gym.I would go back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Cypress, TX
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The maid found money in the room and did not keep it.
The carpet was pretty worn and should be replaced.

The location is good for people wanting to go to Harrah's casino. But, not good for people wanting to be in the french quarter. It was a distance to walk to Jackson square. Did not use the hotel's restaurants but went to Mother's accross the street and was disappointed with the prices and the food there. It cost $39 per day for parking. This is outrageous because it is charged on top of what is already paid for the room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Fayetteville, AR
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
COMFORTABLE BED AND PRISTINE LINENS

I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN

Family Traveling with Teens
Miang from San Francisco, CA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, people very nice and love the pool area
Coffee should be on first floor. Conference coordinators are rude. Better weights, and bar at pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lake Charles, LA
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds and pillows were great. Plenty of staff to help with anything needed. Location was perfect.
I liked everything about the hotel.

Rooms were great. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Location to local attractions are within walking distance. Staff very friendly and professional.Didn't use valet parking due to the cost. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Albemarle, NC
December 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the location, and the friendliness of the staff(especially to my dog, zoe)
nothing comes to mind, so it must have been great!

excellent choice for new orleans. great location for the quarter and the casino. the staff was very friendly to my beloved dog, zoe, which makes me very happy.

Reviews of Hotel New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg