Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rayville, LA
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Kinder, LA
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to places we wanted to go; staff/valet was helpful when we left something we needed in our car
Wifi not available in the room... We've stayed at other less expensive hotels and had free wifi in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to a lot of things!We didn't valet our parking with the hotel, but instead ate dinner across the street at the Casino and validated our card to get "free parking." When we left we pulled out of the casino and loaded the car in the hotel lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Titusville, FL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Housekeeping came by too early in the morning on the days that we were not checking out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great room with good location.
Walls are way too thin. Could here doors opening and closing all night and a couple in the next room getting busy. Felt like I was in a hourly rate motel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
you could here people outside of the room in the hallway

overpriced

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Nordheim, TX
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and location and clean

All new looking inside very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
a group of girls stayed at the Sametime as me there room was located down the hall around the corner, literally all night long they were screaming, we could hear them the whole night,non of the ice machines had any ice, valet is not 24hr like they say!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Mckinney, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. New and nice
Staff unfriendly. Not customer service oriented! !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location. Nicely decorated lobby. Friendly valet.
Beds were so so so uncomfortable. Were unable to get a room with two double beds and they do not offer roll away beds. AC did not cool the room- it was always warm and a little sticky. Blankets were stained.
Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.