Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rayne, LA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Seems like the bed was a little shorter than the average bed. Also there was no top sheet on the bed. Only a duvet type cover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really close to riverwalk (couple blocks) and French quarter (10 min walk). Very nice and clean. Hotel was undergoing major renovations that were to open the day after we left
Valet service took forever.
Couple
Pock Yoong from Royal Oak, MI
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and staff
unfortunately under renovation...very inconvenient..wish they would give comp the guest with meal or something.

location is good, staff is frenly, room is good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Bay Minette, AL
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Bathroom is atrocious. Heat did not work. Had to wait over an hour and a half to get our car.bathroom is so small 2 prople would not fit. Ice machine did not work. Construction noise all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location. It's within walking distance to Riverwalk Collection, French Quarter, and Aquarium. Harrahs is across the street. Several area dining options.
I didn't like paying $42 to park which is one of the most expensive in town and It took over an hour and 15 minutes for my vehicle to be retrieved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice. Staff were friendly. Location was nice and convenient
Not much sound insolation in the rooms. Could hear activity/conversations from hall and neighboring rooms. Also, lobby area was under construction, which wasn't a major inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan City, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
They use 1 (one) sheet on the bed. You have to request a second sheet. They were renovating so a lot of the ground floor was not open. I may be too picky but they did not have coffee makers in the room

The room looked recently remodeled, Very nice... Since they just use 1 sheet on the bed They did assure me they changed bed spreads after each guest leaves. As I walked past the housekeeping carts, I saw sheets but no bed spreads

Couple
Kendra from Ridgeland, MS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the contemporary feel, the location, view, comfort of the bed and the water pressure of the shower.
The construction in the lobby, no heated pool or Jacuzzi, location of the hotel restaurant, bathroom was entirely too small, the fridge was broken and no microwave in the room.
Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 161 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg