Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Hotel New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Hotel New Orleans Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
No free parking. Was shown that it was free before i booked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monygomery, AL
July 23, 2014
5.0
Location
Broken lamp,Lighting in room, Renovations being done
Group Traveler
Latoya from Washington, DC
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff experience.

They are under construction and renovation and at times it was loud and we experienced a water outage for about an hour.

Business Traveler
Michael from Miami, FL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
n/a
first it was not a W as advertised. second we did not have ac the entire stay. third we didnt have water an entire day. fourth not once did they clean our room. fifth the staff was rude. sixth no food service. seventh heavy construction going on
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Vidalia, LA
June 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location & front lobby was pretty.
Disappointed in room. I expected it to be nicer.

The room was average, not what was advertised. Needs upgrading! Bed was comfortable tho...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk Staff was very helpful and the gentlemen at the Wheels section were always courteous.
The trash, room service dishes were never picked up in the hallways.
Couple
Catharine from Mission Viejo, CA
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not being in the room.
The rooms are run down- stained carpet and tile, bathroom fixtures that don't run properly. Weird smell in rooms and dirty popcorn ceilings.

Not worth the money.

Couple
Arianne from Baton Rouge, LA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The workers were super polite.
Everything was great.

The people were great and the room was perfect for the one night we were in town.

Reviews of Hotel New Orleans Downtown
(11 - 20 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg