Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The decor and the customer service
A little far from the action
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
June 2, 2016
10.0
The location was really terrific. Bring just on the edge of the French Quarter, was close to where you want to be but more quiet if you don't want to be with all the craziness.
Pool was small but more importantly there weren't enough deck chairs. You can't advertise a rooftop pool for a hotel that big and then only have 20 chairs
Couple
Matthew from Mobile, AL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and amenities
Wifi was a bit difficult to use--required frequently dealing with a paywall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing, the hotel was clean, cool funky vibe to it, great location
Our AC did not work during our staff, causing an uncomfortable night. We told the staff about it and they removed our parking from the bill. It was very appreciated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colette from Potomac, MD
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location
I like meridien hotels so I was really disappointed with this one.The carpet in the hallway and room were dirty. The bathroom was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
March 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and convenience
Charge for valet and poor service from valet guy. Took 25 min to get my car and attendant was rude.
Couple
Ernesta from Saint Peters, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome. Walking distance to everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
no
Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.