Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Pensacola, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The service was excellent
No hot tub, pool was not a walk in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Place, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Marrero, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel had great views of the city it was very up to date as far as the hotel was concerned.
The price of water in the room was $4 for a small 20 ounce.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern look and feel.Good location.Clean.Nice decor
Sent to the bar from the restaurant to order a sandwich. Bar attendant didn't want to be bothered with it, tried to send me back to the restaurant. Really rude bad attitude and zeroon customer service scale. Room was not very sound proof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the decor is very modern.
Checking out took longer than expected and you must pay to park.

I love Le Meridian. The pool area was nice, the hotel was still in walking distance to Bourbon Street without being in the middle of loads of traffic. The staff was friendly, and the overall vibe was pleasant.

Couple
Dan from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
I love the decor and modern style of the hotel, breakfast was very delicious.
Room was not ready at checking time, we had to wait for over 2 hrs and staff never notified us the room was ready I had to call and check several times. Hotel concierge staff was not very friendly. Air condition was not working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
a group of girls stayed at the Sametime as me there room was located down the hall around the corner, literally all night long they were screaming, we could hear them the whole night,non of the ice machines had any ice, valet is not 24hr like they say!
Couple
Wayne from Seguin, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The fee for parking your vehicle was outrages !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Parking was expensive, but it is for every hotel.
Couple
Erik from Galveston, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.