Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erik from Galveston, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Group Traveler
Roy from Bronx, NY
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff
Surprise there's no coffee pot in room, no fridge, this really takes away from your stars, really disappointed about this. Even a motels have these basics. There's Plenty of room I don't see why not. Sometimes the simple stuff makes people happy
Couple
David from Tallahassee, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor of the hotel was very nice and trendy. The staff was exceptional, were the most kind and hospitable employees I have had the pleasure of working with. They took a good experience and made it amazing!
When I first checked into my room I cranked the A/C down so that it would be cold when we got back later that night. When we got back several hours later, it was very warm. Not happy about switching rooms at 11pm after all out stuff was already unpacked!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Mckinney, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. New and nice
Staff unfriendly. Not customer service oriented! !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location. Nicely decorated lobby. Friendly valet.
Beds were so so so uncomfortable. Were unable to get a room with two double beds and they do not offer roll away beds. AC did not cool the room- it was always warm and a little sticky. Blankets were stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, public spaces in lobby, friendly staff, great coffee, decor, large TV
Mattress, burnt light in bathroom, pillows, pool space & pool
Couple
Roger from Joliet, IL
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel close to the Riverwalk price rite
Couple
Jonathan from Baton Rouge, LA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was quiet.
Valet parking slow and most expensive in area- $42/day - checkout by 1pm or be charged for another day. No bathtubs, only shower. No complementary in room internet - $14.95/day. Bed only so so. Bellhop made several inappropriate comments/advances.
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.