Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans

Le Meridien New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect
we were in a handicapped shower
Couple
Fay from Brooklyn, NY
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, perfect sized, modern, clean and we'll located. The staff was attentive and warm. Felt very good here and I'd definitely return.
The shower was a bit difficult to navigate and I wish there were towel racks closer to the shower too. That's it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The design of the hotel. Bar and setting areas.
The design of the hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great updates with the renovations! Will be back for sure!
Group Traveler
Erin from Atlanta, GA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional. Everyone from the maid to the concierge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Adequately convenient in every way. Very friendly, helpful staff..
The elevator did not always work properly, which was not helpful at all.

Realy, for the money, this seemed overpriced.

Couple
Cox from Lebanon, IN
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so helpfull and the beds were great
Couple
Debra from Olive Branch, MI
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was VERY comfy. Staff very friendly
View had something to desire. Ice machine did not work on our floor. I thought parking was a little pricey.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Round Rock, TX
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service
No complaints
Business Traveler
Tom from St Louis, MO
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The art in the hallways; the reading areas (in addition to "bar" type places more socially popular); the art design/decor of the rooms, all was great.
That there was NO FREE Wi-Fi in rooms. Crazy idea.
Reviews of Le Meridien New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.