Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano in Tacoma

Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Murano in Tacoma

# 2 of 25 hotels in Tacoma
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Murano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Murano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Fremont, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness
There was no screen on windows to protect from bugs entering the room. We found a ladybug which is harmless but all of our family members had either a mosquito or some sort of bug bites.

Very modern and clean. Wonderful staffs.

Couple
Juli from Richland, WA
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The glass art display and space
The bed was too firm

Loved the view

Burnice from Seattle, WA
July 4, 2014
10.0
The lobby was wonderful
No microwave

Staff was pleasant and the elevators were nice. The bed and view were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
public spaces very unique, location very good
washroom counter had water marks on it, bed not very comfortable, charge money for things that even lower rated hotels (eg. best western) provide for free (wifi, toothbrush , tooth paste, comb, parking, etc)
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Loomis, CA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful view. Easy parking. Great area to walk in. Very delightful staff. Nice couch in the room. Lots of interesting art. A total treat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 26, 2014
6.0
The fancy lobby arts and the touchscreen elevator.
Room was small and unimpressive. No complimentary water bottles.

My boyfriend and I expect this to be 4 star standard as rated. Besides the lobby and the elevator, the room was more like a 3 star hotel. Quick at Check in and out. No free wifi in room. I would recommend this hotel for its convenient location.

Couple
Trevor from Beaverton, OR
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful glass art on every floor. Take the elevator to the top and walk down the stairs to each floor to not miss a thing.
Housekeeping skipped making up our room on the last of three days we stayed. Housekeeping did quickly bring us towels, etc. upon request.

Great location for museums. Wonderful views from higher floors. Good food at the restaurant not overpriced. Parking is about $16 plus tax.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Beautiful hotel, clean space and professional staff.
Was shocked to find out there was $35 per night parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very cool glass art work through out the hotel. Very modern setup.
Not the most kid welcoming place. Parking cost extra 16 a day.
Randy from Sumas, WA
June 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Murano
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg