Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano in Tacoma

Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Murano in Tacoma

# 1 of 25 hotels in Tacoma
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Murano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Murano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ray from Spokane, WA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything - we try to stay there every time we come to Tacoma - Beautiful hotel, great food (breakfast in BITE), the room and view are exceptional, very helpful friendly staff at every position.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brandon from Kent, WA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about my experience of this hotel was awsome! The food/rooms was magnificent. Very friendly staff
nothing to list
Couple
Sara from Shelton, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff.
Expensive parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lobby & hallways
Parking fee was a bit exorbitant considering the size of the city and how close free parking is. I wish it was located on the water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had a more unique feel. It makes is feel more like staying at someones house than a hotel. When you walk in the room the lamps glow red so you can find your way in the dark. There is art on every floor that you can explore.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very updated and modern. Artwork is amazing. Nice room.

It is like getting a free pass to an amazing art museum when you stay at the hotel. Beautifully done.

Solo Traveler
Janny from Berg En Dal, Netherlands
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the art...
the red wallpaper in my bathroom with many white spots, probably toothpaste, on it....and than I started looking more closely and saw that the walls in general, could do with an overhaul, before it runs down....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing art displays on each floor! Lobby is the best. Excellent view from our room. We will go back to this hotel for sure I hope.
None
Couple
Laurel from Brookfield, WI
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to everything we needed
Paying 19$ daily for parking and no continental breakfast

We are just average Joe Americans and we felt the staff was too snobby so we only stayed 2nights here and moved to another hotel where we felt more welcome

Reviews of Hotel Murano
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg