Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano in Tacoma

Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Murano in Tacoma

# 1 of 26 hotels in Tacoma
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Murano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Murano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
interesting design
small rooms. slow elevator system.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jules from New Carlisle, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Skokie, IL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the fitness center was the best ever and the art is wonderful
Couple
Greg from Ellensburg, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff; interesting glass art to take in while you're making your way around the property. Coffee and honor bar in the room. Comfy bed.
When we pulled the comforter up to go to sleep there was a distinct odor of cigarettes... :-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to many eateries, decor of hotel and staff were very friendly (from front desk, valet and housekeeping)
The long wait for the elevators. That weekend there were a lot of different functions going on at the hotel and one of the elevators broke down. So the wait was long and some people ended up taking the stairs. I couldn't because I had luggage with me. :(

The stay at the hotel was very nice, however the bathroom does not compare to the rest of the room. I do not like the design of the sink and countertop plus the semi-circle shower curtain rod lessen the amount of space u have in the bathtub -- the shower curtain were to close to u that I felt restricted. If the move the rod 6 inches out it would make a big difference. Keep in mind this is there standard room. ...read more

Couple
Mike from Castle Rock, WA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing, beds were very comfortable. We went down to the bar around 9pm for an evening cocktail. The female bartender was so sweet & made us the best drinks ever! The other bars were about 8 blocks away. Glad we tried your bar out first!
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Milton, GA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very unique and linens and beds were very comfortable. Restaurant was great and allowed us to buy quick take away for breakfast coffee and pastries.
Price. I did not like that I would have had to pay $10/day for each phone to have WiFi. Elevator service was poor one day in the morning. There are three elevators and we waited at least 10 mins then walked down the stairs as the elevator did not come.
Couple
Darin from Woodland, WA
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The artwork
Shower head was broken and A/C barely worked on a hot evening. Maintenance had to be called. If they couldn't resolve to satisfaction the only option was to move from a 23rd floor room with a view to a 9th floor with a view. Parking was addtnl $35!

Elevators were packed to the gills due to equipment overhaul.

Reviews of Hotel Murano
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg