Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano

Hotel Murano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Murano in Tacoma

# 3 of 25 hotels in Tacoma
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Murano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Murano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room.The bed. The shower.The style and contemporary nature of the hotel.It was also very quiet during our stay
Nothing Honestly
Couple
Brian from Newberg, OR
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is friendly and efficient. Bed very comfortable and their onsite restaurant excellent. Our waitress was truly lovely...food was fabulous.
Elevator was horribly fast and had it's own idea of where we should:go. Staff warned us!
Business Traveler
Mona from Federal Way, WA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Federal Way, WA
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and in perfect location. We really enjoyed our romantic getaway.
Liked everything
Lorie from Nashville, TN
May 4, 2015
4.0
I CHOOSE A 4 STAR HOTEL TO INCLUDE FULL SERVICE WAS NOT POOL AT ALL, I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTMEND. I THOUGHT WAS FULLSERVICE
WAS IN MIDDLE OF DOWN TOWN AND A FEE FOR PARKING... I WANTED FULL SERVICE FEEL LIKE DID NOT GET WHAT PAID FOR WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED. I SHARED THIS WITH HOTEL STAFF. IT WAS MY 32ND WEDDING ANNIVERSARY SURPRISE FOR MY HUSBAND BUT A DISAPPOINTMENT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Langley, Canada
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The grat collection of art work and location
We got a parking ticket even do we stayed at Murano's Hotel. Ridiculous.
Couple
John from Clarkston, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
the glass artwork was amazing.

room had a good view of downtown and Puget Sound. the rooms on the other side had a good view of Mt. Rainier.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannine from Sandy, OR
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pleasant staff, nice room, comfortable beds
A lot of street noise. Bathroom ceiling was coming down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean. Loved the glass.
Very noisy. We were on the 19th floor and it sounded like the traffic was right outside with our window open.
Reviews of Hotel Murano
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Murano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.