Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 12 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jenifer from Ocean Springs, MS
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and very upscale
Rooms were small. Wish there were two queen beds vs full. Beds not very comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was polite and helpful. They do a phenomenal job.
The rooms are too small and are very cramped. Also, it's time for the furnishings to be updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Merrill from Andalusia, AL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ambiance. The Carousel Bar. A proper hotel. The pool and gardens on the top of the building. Historic. Excellent location.
Room size. Diversity needed in gym. Parking. Had to wait nearly 40 minutes for my car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location,very clean, staff was very helpful, would go back and stay there again
I was at the pool early one morning. Would have loved to have a cup of coffee while I was there, but there was no where to get one. The service bar was closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel is in a great location
They gave my room away the first night and send us to a different place for the night! After a long drive the last thing I needed or wanted was hotel problems

It is a beautiful place

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from French Settlement, LA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fiona from Ansonia, CT
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location, staff and the carousel bar.
the price to park your car is so expensive

the bell captain, bob was celebrating his 55 year of employment and Earl the parking valet 45, with staff as excellent as these two we will always return to your hireling. this was our 3 rd visit in three years. would love a frequent stay reward program.

Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 164 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.