Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 12 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location,very clean, staff was very helpful, would go back and stay there again
I was at the pool early one morning. Would have loved to have a cup of coffee while I was there, but there was no where to get one. The service bar was closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel is in a great location
They gave my room away the first night and send us to a different place for the night! After a long drive the last thing I needed or wanted was hotel problems

It is a beautiful place

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from French Settlement, LA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fiona from Ansonia, CT
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location, staff and the carousel bar.
the price to park your car is so expensive

the bell captain, bob was celebrating his 55 year of employment and Earl the parking valet 45, with staff as excellent as these two we will always return to your hireling. this was our 3 rd visit in three years. would love a frequent stay reward program.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bala Cynwyd, PA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful, well-maintained property. Excellent staff and concierge.
We liked everything.

Very well located in the Quarter, Royal Avenue had antique stores, restaurants and coffee houses and is a five minute walk to other locations, Jackson Square, etc. The staff were great and the hotel and room were beautiful. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very impressive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Dallas, TX
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I had no idea hotels could have rooms with NO WINDOW!!! Imagine if there had been a fire in the hallway! The room was so small, it was the size of my home bathroom. Lovely hotel, but this was a bad room!
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Temple, GA
February 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

Hotel is to pricey and rooms are extremely small. Hotel charges for everything you do as well as wireless internet. Would not recommend for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Although the rooms were nicely appointed, they were very small.

Friendly staff. Great location. Would stay again.

Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 167 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg