Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 8 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dunlap, IL
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely nice & very well maintained.
Only negative was the rooms are small & the bathroom is tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Panama City Beach, FL
February 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bar
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location and facilities. Traditional-style hotel with a grandfather clock in the lobby, list of famous authors who have stayed there. Excellent concierge got us a last-minute reservation for a Thanksgiving dinner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Keego Harbor, MI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene And Re from Raceland, LA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The amenities were outstanding from the Restuarant and nationally recognized Carrasol bar, to the roof top Gym and swimming pools
The room was super small, though I know this a historical building, but the view was other windows and ducting....one reason I probably won't return
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
reserved a room with 2 double beds well in advance. Upon arrival we were told that no double beds were available. We paid--- per night and one of us had to sleep on a roll away bed. We moved to 3 different rooms before we got a double room the 2nd night

On two days of our stay the Pool was closed after lunch for the remainder of the day. The hotel claims it is open until 10 pm in summer. Exercise room was also closed. Lobby was filled with obnoxious drunks, police, and ambulance personnel on Sunday.

Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 192 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.