Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 12 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was right in the heart of new orleans french quarter. Great location. In the middle of everything. Hotel staff is very friendly.
Couple
Carlos from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel, exceptional customer service, perfect location, super friendly staff. We loved it!
Couple
Tamika from Lawrenceville, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly ppl and quik bell hop response
Couple
Ray from Katy, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location in the French Quarter.
The hotel is Expensive and we had a bad experience with the valet parking, it took them 45 minutes to retrieve our car when we checked out. They did credit the $43 parking fee back it us when we complained, which was good.
Couple
Jim from St Louis, MO
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and reputation of hotel. Also, restaurant was excellent for breakfast and lunch along with personnel.
Room was small, but it was a historic hotel and we have experienced that with other historic hotels built many years ago. Overall, a good experience.
Couple
James from Patchogue, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and the staff was very attentive to cleaning both the rooms and public areas.
The rooms were a bit smaller than average, presumably as it was an older building
Couple
Diane from Oshkosh, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel personnel. Fantastic and luxurious hotel
Loved everything about it
Couple
Amanda from Hialeah, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff and fantastic location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Chicago, IL
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location in proximity to the majority of the French Quarter and the St Charles street car. Opened up access to the city.
The room was a little tight but since we just slept there it covered all our needs.
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 166 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.