Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 9 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved staying in the French Quarter, and our room on the 14th floor overlooking the Mississippi was amazing! Super- friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Michelle from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location!! right in the heart of French Quarter, only a block from Bourbon Street. Loved the ambiance and history of the hotel, truly a classy place to stay.
Need better pillows :)
Couple
Leila from Shreveport, LA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
People/atmosphere / love it !!!
Couple
Gregory from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, old world hotel with extremely accommodating staff with a strong desire to give you the best possible personal service. From the doorman to the maids, we were treated like they we're there only to serve us. I'd go back there in a heartbeat. J
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gramercy, LA
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, and excellent staff, but found the room rather small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, GA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very conveniently located in the French Quarter, making it easy to walk to various attractions and restaurants. We particularly liked the fact that the hotel employs a professional security staff, during the night and early morning hours.
There is a per person charge for room service.
Couple
Phillip from South Hadley, MA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and excellent service from the staff, location very convenient.
Just one small criticism. The bathroom could have used more shelf space. We had to keep moving things around by the sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
November 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, good location.
Leaky hot water valve in sink.
Couple
John from Sacramento, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Capitola, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
maid was very efficient. food at hotel excellent(especially rib eye steak). bar scene was a blast,waitresses were friendly and window seat to royal street was wild.
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 10 of 105 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 193 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.