Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 9 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Fishers, IN
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dathan from Baton Rouge, LA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Livingston, LA
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND CLEANLINESS WAS 10/10.
I WAS PLACED IN A ROOM WITH NO VIEW, DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM ICE MACHINE. ALSO HAD TO CALL FOR ASSIST WITH NON FUNCTIONING TELEVISION (EASILY FIXED) AND REFRIGERATOR (NOT EASILY FIXED).
Group Traveler
Lisa from Spring, TX
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the charm and decor of this Hotel. The Door man was very friendly and polite. They open the door for you which is awesome.
No microwave in the building. I ordered a pizza from room service on Friday, I wanted the heat up the leftovers and the front desk apologized and said there were no microwaves in the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location and facilities. Traditional-style hotel with a grandfather clock in the lobby, list of famous authors who have stayed there. Excellent concierge got us a last-minute reservation for a Thanksgiving dinner
Couple
Gregory from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, old world hotel with extremely accommodating staff with a strong desire to give you the best possible personal service. From the doorman to the maids, we were treated like they we're there only to serve us. I'd go back there in a heartbeat. J
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gramercy, LA
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, and excellent staff, but found the room rather small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Keego Harbor, MI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was SO nice and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, GA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very conveniently located in the French Quarter, making it easy to walk to various attractions and restaurants. We particularly liked the fact that the hotel employs a professional security staff, during the night and early morning hours.
There is a per person charge for room service.
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(11 - 20 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.