Hotels in Florence

Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre

Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre

Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Borgo Pinti 27
Florence 50121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre in Florence

See Most Popular hotels in Florence
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, MA
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and beautiful common areas
The room was creepy. It just had a cold ambiance

The hotel is located well and beautifully appointed. The bathroom had everything needed and the beds were very comfortable. However, the room had very high dark-beam ceiling, dark tile floors and gold fabric wall covering. The furniture was dark and medieval, which, all together, gave us a creepy feeling. There was no television in English, but he inclusive breakfast was great. I would recommend the hotel. However, I would not recommend Priceline. ...read more

Business Traveler
Davide from New York, NY
November 26, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
posiition, public spaces
no air conditioned, free wifi,
Couple
Nicole from Sacramento, CA
October 3, 2011
Couple
6.0
Beautiful garden area. Gentleman that ran the breakfast and afternoon bar was very friendly and warm.
One of the front desk girls was very rude and unfriendly when we asked some questions. Acted put-out when we asked her to make us a dinner reservation

Lovely garden area and a nice, quiet location. Rooms were a little run down-toilet seat falling off, lighting not very bright, TV was really small with poor picture quality (even though we did not watch more than 10 minutes). When we checked in front desk girl was very warm and helpful, but the girl on our last night and at check out was almost mad that we were asking questions and not very friendly at all. ...read more

Couple
Tom from Falls Church, VA
October 20, 2010
Couple
9.0
Beautiful courtyardss, great brakfast
older room but ok

Excellent hotel. Small with beautiful public spaces. 10 minutes from everywhre

Couple
Alex from Indianapolis,IN
January 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous Italian style characteristic.

Beautiful Italian-style hotel with very accommodating staff. Helpful in every way. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Location was best and I was very happy to stay here and would stay again.

Couple
Peter from Seattle,WA
October 1, 2009
Couple
10.0

Excellent charming hotel in the center of Florence. Old building with interesting art and antiques.

Couple
Colin
January 10, 2007
Couple
6.0
Location and garden.
Difficult to get to room and heating system not controllable.

Adequate three star hotel definitely not four. Interesting configuration as it was probably formerly a villa. Great location.

Couple
Mark
October 22, 2006
Couple
2.0
Very small room for the price.

This is the second highest priced hotel that I stayed in out of 6 hotels in Florence. It was the worst value for the money. I would not put it up there with other 4 star hotels. Common spaces were nice but room was very small for the price. Would not recommend to anyone.

Reviews of Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monna Lisa -Florence City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg