Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1717 Champa Street At 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Naperville, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The lobby was gorgeous and the room was beautiful with lots of character (high ceilings, ceiling height Windows, lovely furnishings and decor).
The bathroom was small and while adequate, certainly not four star level. The room was oddly laid out with a huge hallway space and inconvenient placement of bathroom door.
Couple
Reid from Miami Beach, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect, from the moment we pulled up and were greeted by the valet, assisted out of our vehicle and inside with upbeat smiles from all staff members which were incredibly helpful and friendly
Michael from Guernsey, WY
April 4, 2016
3.0
Staff very nice, room size was great, hotel location perfect.
Room facing noisy construction site and bed not comfortable at all. Didn't sleep well at all. Would not stay here again.
Couple
James from Southlake, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Just about everything.
Overnight parking is very pricey
Couple
Jesse from Westminster, CO
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the staff was polite. It was our anniversary and without my request they put rose pedals, chocolate and a rose on our bed. The room was also upgraded for free. Amazing stay! Thank you team Monoco
Everything was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Beautiful interior decor.
I was not a fan of a view of the parking lot from my room window. Other than that, it was a pleasant experience.
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.