Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1717 Champa Street At 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carol from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff was beyond wonderful.
You need new beds. The one in my room was not comfortable. The towels need to be replaced, they are no longer fluffy. My room was very dark.
Couple
Andy from Half Moon Bay, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is the standard for downtown Denver
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lael from Birmingham, AL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My 8 year old daughter gushed over the goldfish bowl and in room stuffed animal (that we decided to buy). Beautiful hotel that I would definitely recommend to others.
Couple
Cecile from Brooklyn, NY
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professional and fast manner in which everything was expedited.
I was totally satisfied.
Couple
Andrew from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. Great bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
May 19, 2015
10.0
Every single staff member was helpful and genuinely nice.
I really don't like the trend of using these heavy quilts. Everyone does it and I get too hot. I'd also prefer more of a choice of pillows. I prefer foam rubber to big fluffy things.
Couple
Laura from St Charles, MO
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was beautifully decorated, every single staff member was engaging and friendly, the food was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was quiet.
Wireless was not complimentary, valet parking was expensive and only option for onsite parking, no hot water the last morning I stayed.
Business Traveler
Rose from Ocala, FL
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice size and very clean! Staff very polite and helpful.
Reviews of Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Denver, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.