Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1717 Champa Street At 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reid from Miami Beach, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Guernsey, WY
April 4, 2016
3.0
Staff very nice, room size was great, hotel location perfect.
Room facing noisy construction site and bed not comfortable at all. Didn't sleep well at all. Would not stay here again.
Couple
James from Southlake, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Just about everything.
Overnight parking is very pricey
Couple
Jesse from Westminster, CO
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the staff was polite. It was our anniversary and without my request they put rose pedals, chocolate and a rose on our bed. The room was also upgraded for free. Amazing stay! Thank you team Monoco
Everything was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Beautiful interior decor.
I was not a fan of a view of the parking lot from my room window. Other than that, it was a pleasant experience.
Couple
Emily from Ann Arbor, MI
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredible. Loved the FREE wine and appetizer hour in the hotel! Great idea!
Zackary from Fountain, CO
March 8, 2016
6.0
The location was great. The hotel was definitely upscale.
The staff was rude, stuck-up, and snobby. I would not want to stay there again because of the staff.
Couple
Laura from Littleton, CO
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Internet
Front desk could have been a whole lot friendlier.... I mean it was a four star hotel and people are spending good money....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice boutique hotel about a block off the 16th street mall. Valet parking only, but there is a garage about a block down the street that has overnight parking for $24. Vibrant colors and very modern. And they have bicycles you can borrow.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairplay, CO
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pet friendly
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.