Hotel Modera Portland

Hotel Modera Portland

Hotel Modera Portland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
515 Sw Clay Street
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Modera Portland in Portland

# 22 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Modera Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Modera Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Modera Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Newcastle, WA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The style. The rooms wee very nice and big. Restaurant was good.
No.
Couple
Sydney from Eugene, OR
January 27, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Vancouver, Canada
January 27, 2016
10.0
modern, clean ... great restaurant next door!
parking too expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Virginia Beach, VA
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
How rude and snobby the people are who answer the phone.
They would not cancel my reservations even tho I had a family emergency! They charged me the full rate for two rooms that I could not use because I could not travel with sick children! The manager had a choice and chose not to allow me to cancel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
January 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to venue and excellent service from check in through the check out process.
no
Couple
Cecilia from Vancouver, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
We checked in started to get comfy and then the fire alarm went off. Went down to the lobby and staff said it was a false alarm. Went back to the room and tried to relax but heater was broken so room was freezing had to pack up and change rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Cold room, heater would not put out enough heat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Thin walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was amazing, went to drop off our bags before check in and they just gave us our room 6 hours early! Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Great experience overall, really cool interiors and vibe, really comfortable bed.
Maureen from Eugene, OR
December 22, 2015
7.0
Hotel location is excellent if you want to take public transportation while in Portland. The shower had very poor water flow and it took an extremely long time to get any hot water which was disappointing.
Reviews of Hotel Modera Portland
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Modera Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.