Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
202 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Milo Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 15 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millburn, NJ
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bikes were a great perk! The location was perfect too. Also, the glass of wine when we checked in super nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Creek, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was clean. We had a corner room upstairs. Fresh continental breakfast. Professional staffers.
Street noise. I could see the outside through the closed door. I was bitten by something all over my neck. Still itching. Street noise all night. We live in quiet so it really bothered us - might not bother someone else. Parking expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved everything! Even stayed an extra day. The staff...all of them... Are genuinely happy, kind and helpful. Homemade muffins and croissants, oatmeal with all the toppings and fresh fruit served for breakfast. Beach and pier across the street.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, comfortable room, great location. Would definitely come back here.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The facility was spacious and right at the waterfront. It was within walking distance of the wharf and several restaurants. The room was very clean and well-stocked with provisions and toiletries (by L-Occitane). The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our room was at the furthest East of the compound and it was a bit on the noisy side, but that was predominantly because of the group that was staying in the room next to us.
Couple
Kevin from Weaverville, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Perfect location, our room was below par. Parking is $30 unless you street park. Nice breakfast room, included in room price. Very scenic relaxing location but room not up to date.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the free rental of bicycles and delicious breakfast buffet!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. It was right across the street from the ocean. Also, a variety of restaurants were just a short walk away.
Parking. Either valet or on the street behind hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic City, NJ
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
Couple
Cheryl from Rancho Mirage, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, easy walking distance to the pier and shopping. The hotel is charming and has character.
I think the room could have been cleaner
Reviews of Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.